Parklife Posted November 11, 2014 Posted November 11, 2014 Gail from Coronation Street.Fvk off That's outrageous.
irnbruman Posted November 11, 2014 Posted November 11, 2014 I think Gail would be as sensuous as fook in bed. She be the Carling of all blow jobs. I widnae sh*g Eileen though.
northernscum Posted November 11, 2014 Posted November 11, 2014 Close down the thread now. Irnbruman has won it, hands down.
fringo Posted November 11, 2014 Posted November 11, 2014 Close down the thread now. Irnbruman has won it, hands down. Or totally lost it !
ZoltanBuchan Posted November 11, 2014 Posted November 11, 2014 Don't see anything to be embarrassed about with J.K. Rowling. Plus, I'd get her to buy out Stuart Milne, keep us at Pittodrie, and buy us the title
Ormond Posted November 11, 2014 Author Posted November 11, 2014 Don't see anything to be embarrassed about with J.K. Rowling. Plus, I'd get her to buy out Stuart Milne, keep us at Pittodrie, and buy us the title You must be some hump if you think she'd dae that for you!
ZoltanBuchan Posted November 11, 2014 Posted November 11, 2014 You must be some hump if you think she'd dae that for you! To be fair, she could probably finance of all that with the change down the back of her sofa.
Ormond Posted November 12, 2014 Author Posted November 12, 2014 You widnae tell about that? I'd be screaming it fae the rooftops!
McTeeko Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Sally Gunnell. Went to find a pic but they all appeared to be of Diego Forlan. So naw, I wouldnae ?
ParisInAKilt Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Id even film my weak performance as evidence!
Armchair Bob Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 It's you, no the burd, that's meant to be embarrassed in this thread.
redstevie007 Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Sally Gunnell. Went to find a pic but they all appeared to be of Diego Forlan. ?
Mindimoo Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 It's you, no the burd, that's meant to be embarrassed in this thread.
shunkyboy and the fluffer Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Poker player come t.v presenter Vicky Coren. Brandi from storage wars.
Flora MaDonald Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 UKaye Adams. Christ, did I just say that out loud?
Lamia Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Some people don't seem to be getting the idea here
Fairbairn Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Some people don't seem to be getting the idea here If you mean me, Ms McCartney is undoubtedly hot but it's the whole Team GB link I'd be wanting to keep quiet!
Archived