Burdz Ye'd Love Tae......... But Widnae Tell Anyone - Page 6 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Burdz Ye'd Love Tae......... But Widnae Tell Anyone

Purely for conversation with Charlie and Flora, I'm more than a little keen to smash Benji Maddens back doors in. More keen that is acceptable for a man with a wife and two kids anyway.

• Replies 138

Purely for conversation with Charlie and Flora, I'm more than a little keen to smash Benji Maddens back doors in. More keen that is acceptable for a man with a wife and two kids anyway.

I had to google Benji Madden - had never heard of him!

Not at all.

Your day must be easily ruined if you are unable to appreciate her fine.....assets.

She's about 70! Ye ken damn well they'd be bouncing off the floor before her bra reached it!

Honestly, she makes me angry every single day I see/hear her. The way she says "skot-lind" drives me fkin daft!

charity_zpsfe577a67.jpg

No idea who that is, but unless she is some sort of psycho killer, why would you keep her a secret?

Beth Ditto et al are what this threads for isn't it.

No idea who that is, but unless she is some sort of psycho killer, why would you keep her a secret?

Beth Ditto et al are what this threads for isn't it.

Because it might imply that I watch Emmerdale fella ;)

Archived