Burdz Ye'd Love Tae......... But Widnae Tell Anyone - Page 4 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Burdz Ye'd Love Tae......... But Widnae Tell Anyone

article-2645005-1E5EB20200000578-599_634

Serena Williams. Wouldnae pump Venus though.

My cousin saw her in a club in the Cayman Islands, asked her to dance and got knocked back. Says she's even uglier in person!

• Replies 138

My cousin saw her in a club in the Cayman Islands, asked her to dance and got knocked back. Says she's even uglier in person!

Hahaha! Nowt to do with the knock back! :-D

Jings.

After some of the selections on here I almost don't feel too embarrassed to be posting this:

Kezia-Dugdale1.jpg

I'd agree actually. Really not photogenic but you would. Well we would.

I certainly wouldn't say No Thanks to her ...

Jings.

After some of the selections on here I almost don't feel too embarrassed to be posting this:

Kezia-Dugdale1.jpg

It's the whole point of the thread!

Jings.

Kezia-Dugdale1.jpg

I was 2 clicks away from posting her today! :lol:

Had searched for the picture, had copied the link, but just couldn't paste it and hit post. :lol:

I was at Uni at the same time as Rhona, and she and her pal (who was going out with my mate) were regulars in the pub I worked in. Long time ago, but what with one thing and another, which is to say, well these things happen.

You've not read the thread title right!

Particularly the 2nd half of it!

How dare you, MacKay!! The wee yin's gorgeous.

Wrong Andy.

She also has a sense of humour.

And I'm a gentleman and would never tell.

3035ce7feb5148f92fadd6b9e0a42f97.jpg

She might be getting on a bit and sometimes she does remind me of Mick Hucknall but the thread is about those you'd be embarrassed about. She'd be manky tae and would be guid at the auld tae sookin'. :D

brandi-passante-hot-pics.png

Brandi from storage wars.

Wait...you wouldn't be telling?

Something wrong with you.

Or just scared of her "outlaw" husband?

Archived