kumnio Posted November 26, 2014 Posted November 26, 2014 https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=859906910715758 Thats brilliant, although to be fair, the guy does have a cracking arse.
jock strap Posted November 26, 2014 Posted November 26, 2014 Wonder if women have a similar thread on us That would be hilarious !
Ormond Posted November 26, 2014 Author Posted November 26, 2014 Wonder if women have a similar thread on us That would be hilarious ! I'm in the top three in my local. But it's probably the accent they cream over than my ugly mush.
Mindimoo Posted November 26, 2014 Posted November 26, 2014 Wonder if women have a similar thread on us That would be hilarious ! If there was I'd start with Ed Sheerin and Steve Macdonald from Corrie.
Fairbairn Posted November 27, 2014 Posted November 27, 2014 I'm in the top three in my local. But it's probably the accent they cream over than my ugly mush. Aye, American guys can be like that......
Charlie Endell Posted November 28, 2014 Posted November 28, 2014 If there was I'd start with Ed Sheerin and Steve Macdonald from Corrie.At the same time??
Flora MaDonald Posted November 28, 2014 Posted November 28, 2014 If there was I'd start with Ed Sheerin and Steve Macdonald from Corrie. Your taste in men is shocking!!!
Mindimoo Posted November 28, 2014 Posted November 28, 2014 At the same time?? No! Your taste in men is shocking!!!It sure is!
Flora MaDonald Posted November 28, 2014 Posted November 28, 2014 Whats kinda ugly about her?? I would. Lesbian - nae luck
Orraloon Posted November 28, 2014 Posted November 28, 2014 At the same time?? Steve MacDonald has got depression at the moment and wouldn't be up to the task. I have nae idea who the other geezer is but she would need a substitute.
Charlie Endell Posted November 29, 2014 Posted November 29, 2014 Steve's maw?Beverley Callard? Oh, yes.
Orraloon Posted November 29, 2014 Posted November 29, 2014 Beverley Callard? Oh, yes. 57 looks like 70. One of he few actors who looks older than she is. Quite a skill, I suppose.
ParisInAKilt Posted November 29, 2014 Posted November 29, 2014 I'd be shouting it from the rooftops if I got that far with her
ParisInAKilt Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 Hayley Williams. In the band Paramore.
Ormond Posted November 30, 2014 Author Posted November 30, 2014 Hayley Williams. In the band Paramore. Folk widnae tell aboot that? Some guys on here must be some lookers!
ParisInAKilt Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 Folk widnae tell aboot that? Some guys on here must be some lookers! I just wouldn't admit to liking her band
Stevie_Notts Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 Surprised Ally B hasn't made an appearance I thought this thread was 'burdz youd pump', not guys.....
GRBear Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 Folk widnae tell aboot that? Some guys on here must be some lookers!
GRBear Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 Folk widnae tell aboot that? Some guys on here must be some lookers! Don't know what happened with the numerous posts there but she is only about a 6 or 7 if she's lucky. There's just something about her though and I have a thing for red heads
Cove_Sheep Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 I thought this thread was 'burdz youd pump', not guys..... Where did you reappear from?
Scunnered Posted November 30, 2014 Posted November 30, 2014 Gentlemen, I give you...... Isn't that Wanderers wife?
Archived