Burdz Ye'd Love Tae......... But Widnae Tell Anyone - Page 3 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Burdz Ye'd Love Tae......... But Widnae Tell Anyone

• Replies 138

some of the women posted here should be on the other thread. either that or the TA has suddenly become good looking. last time I looked we were mainly auld and plump red faced swally merchants..... none of these burdz would pump us...

Spik fer yirsel. I'm the double o Robbie Williams

You widnae tell about that? I'd be screaming it fae the rooftops!

I am guessing that either she is underage, she is tartandon's daughter or tartandon is married and his wife owns a shotgun.

Or, it could just be that most normal folk don't go around telling just "anyone" about their romantic liaisons.

You widnae tell about that? I'd be screaming it fae the rooftops!

that's what I get for posting pics to both burd threads at the same time!!!

She should obviously be in the other one!!!

article-2645005-1E5EB20200000578-599_634

Serena Williams. Wouldnae pump Venus though.

I don't think folk are getting the point of this thread here like Lamia says. Are you really honestly telling us you wouldnae tell your mates you had beefed Serena? I think she's a hot chick. Powerful as which is kinky to say the least! :wub:

rona%20dougall.jpeg

I was at Uni at the same time as Rhona, and she and her pal (who was going out with my mate) were regulars in the pub I worked in. Long time ago, but what with one thing and another, which is to say, well these things happen.

If you mean me, Ms McCartney is undoubtedly hot but it's the whole Team GB link I'd be wanting to keep quiet!

You were included - and fair point :lol:

FE must have got the fright of his life seeing you pop up on this thread !!

:blush:

Archived