This Weekends Games - Page 49 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

This Weekends Games

• Replies 4.2k

3 minutes ago, slasher said:

We've got Joey Garner ?????

Hes so shite just elbows folk

7 minutes ago, Parklife said:

He really is piss poor. 

Yup, been told he should be in the Scotland team with Jason Holt though.....

1 hour ago, GRBear said:

He's really not. 

We've got Joey Garner ?

He really is, if you think he was worth the money you are mad. 

1 hour ago, ErsatzThistle said:

"Cuz wir British and wir pure dead proud tae be British, that's the bottom line !!!"

Bunch of wänkers.

That about sums it up. 

11 minutes ago, Kirk said:

He really is, if you think he was worth the money you are mad. 

That about sums it up. 

watch the rangers games with sound down then.  if you want to watch rangers games that is.  of course you do.  what else wuld you have to moan about.  clear now in 2nd.  after hogmonay gers will be 5 points behind.  keep watching.  glenlivet forever xxx

1 hour ago, Fermer said:

We've got Davie Davie Cooper on the wing.  On the wing.  Hero to Motherwell, Rangers and Scotland.  Anybody on here differs and I will punch their lights out.!!!  Merry xmas boys.  Remember, A whisky without a cork isny really a whisky (Erse 1978) x

:lol: I'd pay to see you try and punch fvck all. I'm guessing you're a flabby Hun. Watching a fat Hun trying to punch would be worth the fee.

Davie Cooper was pish. :)

1 hour ago, Ormond said:

:lol: I'd pay to see you try and punch fvck all. I'm guessing you're a flabby Hun. Watching a fat Hun trying to punch would be worth the fee.

???

Theyve got joey garner though

6 hours ago, Ormond said:

7 hours ago, Ormond said:

Oh Ormond, you have really upset me.  Flabby!!!!!  Still no heard from any well fans regards the Davie Cooper Stand though!!!  Silence is Goalden xx

4 minutes ago, Stu101 said:

That you making stuff up again?

We getting your Cooper evidence any time soon on the other thread?

ErsatzThistle doesn't do facts or evidence.  Just made up nonsense and piss poor wind up attempts. 

At least we get to laugh at him. ? 

13 hours ago, Kirk said:

Hes so shite just elbows folk

Yup, been told he should be in the Scotland team with Jason Holt though.....

Your assessment of Garner shows why you aren't competent to judge players. 

I'm not saying he's been worth the transfer fee yet but to judge him now is stupidly premature. I'll wait till the season is over before I decide on his contribution. As for just elbowing? Get yourself to Specsavers before you drive again for all our sakes. 

Oh and Halliday should be nowhere near our team never mind Scotland but needs must just now.