Rangers are Rocking; Scottys Financial insight inside. - Page 391 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Rangers are Rocking; Scottys Financial insight inside.

Speirs  

64 members have voted

1. 1. Was Speirs talking the truth or lying

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

9 hours ago, Parklife said:

You're welcome to think whatever puts a wee smile on your face. :)

Lighten up Mr Misery Guts. 

One step at a time. We're almost shot of Ashley and King is kind of delivering, so far. 

His comments on Celtic though are embarrassing. 

2 hours ago, Langtonian said:

Geez,picking up on a spelling error,is that your best? and really couldnt care less if you worry or not regards my opinion.

King is a buffoon and unsurprising the bears are lapping him up much like when Charlie Green was in charge

King is obviously not a buffoon. You don't make money the way he has done and be a buffoon. 

His recent comments on Celtic are ridiculous and play to the lowest denominator but it earns Rangers money. Hence he does it. 

Not all bears enjoy his nonsense though and your generalising is ridiculous too. 

5 hours ago, RenfrewBlue said:

King is obviously not a buffoon. You don't make money the way he has done and be a buffoon. 

His recent comments on Celtic are ridiculous and play to the lowest denominator but it earns Rangers money. Hence he does it. 

Not all bears enjoy his nonsense though and your generalising is ridiculous too. 

Steal it ?  Tax evasion

http://www.iol.co.za/news/crime-courts/dave-kings-r700m-sars-settlement-1570326 

On 30/06/2017 at 10:34 AM, sbcmfc said:

Is their not a suspicion he made his money through dubious means, pumping and dumping shares?

Probably, I don't really know that much about his history. I'm not a Celtic supporter. ?

8 hours ago, Mark frae Crieff said:

TBF the bar wasn't set  that high with that club.. 

The test is not the club's, its the Associations. It could quite easily be made more stringent if all of the clubs decided. 

1 hour ago, EddardStark said:

He must be a Benfica fan.

Apparently he's going to stop them stepping on the park too because of the colour issue.

Pedro doing everything possible to continue the disgusting Hun way of life.

54 minutes ago, macy37 said:

Apparently he's going to stop them stepping on the park too because of the colour issue.

Why is it disgusting? 

6 hours ago, macy37 said:

Aye, he was moaning about the grass sure enough, until someone reminded him he plays at left back.

8 hours ago, macy37 said:

If its true its fukin sad

.Again its pandering to the hordes