The Referree / Var thread.. - Page 11 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

59 minutes ago, SamP said:

Because they don't agree with you that makes them abysmal.Β  Ok.

Are you drunk again? Or just a fucking idiot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

• Replies 881

6 minutes ago, dan cake said:

Cheating cunts

Β 

But but but they're bias against ra sellick πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

On 3/12/2023 at 5:29 PM, SamP said:

Β 

Β 

The Motherwell defender on the semicircle is playing him onside.

You're at it

7 hours ago, vanderark14 said:

Are you drunk again? Or just a fucking idiot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My vote goes to the 2nd option πŸ‘

5 hours ago, Toepoke said:

More VARce at Rugby Park today...

Β 

Β 

How has the ref missed that, then the linesman, then the VAR team, cmon tae fuck, thats utterly ridiculous.Β 

7 hours ago, kumnio said:

How has the ref missed that, then the linesman, then the VAR team, cmon tae fuck, thats utterly ridiculous.Β 

Sums up how bad our ref was yesterday...

Β 

Β 

Not another penny should be spent on VAR till the refereeing fraternity signs up to root and branch reform.

Oh, and Andrew Dallas should be relieved of his duties immediately!

Never a penalty in a million years. Holy fuck Collum is hopeless, and I'm a Celtic man. Will take it though, we have had enough go against us.. How is that a penalty. Deary me...Β 

7 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Never a penalty in a million years. Holy fuck Collum is hopeless, and I'm a Celtic man. Will take it though, we have had enough go against us.. How is that a penalty. Deary me...Β 

Not sure I agree with you there Ramy.

It was certainly more of a pen than the one the teuchters got at Celtic Park earlier this season!

43 minutes ago, slasher said:

Not sure I agree with you there Ramy.

It was certainly more of a pen than the one the teuchters got at Celtic Park earlier this season!

Aye Slasher, I looked at it again from another angle and can see why it was given now.. God knows we have been on the other end umpteen times.. Crackin goal fae Bernabau aswell...