Question Time Tonight - Page 27 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Question Time Tonight

Interesting

Ruth Davidson hoping to hoover up the unionist patriotic vote

Humza avoiding talk of nationalism but playing up the progressive

Danny playing the I'm a Highlander card

Kezia floundering in no-mans land, getting stick from ex Labour voters

A dapper flapper shiter slapper mopper upper?

I am impressed.

As I was with Val and Ruth - never thought I would see that in the same line.

Humza - hmm jury's oot tonight

Danny boy - naw, chuck it son yer teas oot.

Toby - de ye know, his few contributions were fair - said nothing, but the nothing he said was fair.

Deputy Dug - ha ha ha ha ha, is that it, ha ha ha

I am impressed.

As I was with Val and Ruth - never thought I would see that in the same line.

Humza - hmm jury's oot tonight

Danny boy - naw, chuck it son yer teas oot.

Toby - de ye know, his few contributions were fair - said nothing, but the nothing he said was fair.

Deputy Dug - ha ha ha ha ha, is that it, ha ha ha

I don't know your politics, hen, but I agree with you summation.

The fella that asked why Milliband did not rule out any Westminster deal with the SNP and thus making the SNP irrelevant - was a Tory councillor

Val - a top lassie. Shame she never got much of a word in, but came across great.

Alexander - must ken he's oot the door in May.

Kezia - careerist, soundbytes, offering absolutely nothing. Worst performer of the night.

Toby - name says it all.

Humza - did alright. Not sure though, maybe come across as arrogant, or maybe that's confidence?

Ruth - star performance. Doubt I'll ever vote for her, but give her credit, backing her policies, party, and didn't spout off

disingenious shite like Kez did about it being one of the 'worst moments of her life standing with the Tories in the BT campaign' or there aboot.

The crowd were very interesting. More vocal Tories than Labour supporters it sounded.

Edited by weekevie04

The fella that asked why Milliband did not rule out any Westminster deal with the SNP and thus making the SNP irrelevant - was a Tory councillor

There's always party plants at these things, from all sides.

To be fair to him, it's on the front page of the Telegraph today so a fairly relevant question.