Weekend Fitba' - Page 9 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Weekend Fitba'

• Replies 488

I'm afraid that you WILL have to spell it out.

If you press the button and ban me and my username wouldn't appear on the current Username list, but it would remain on an archived list. That way you can check for people who try to reregister under a different name.

Then that would be an acceptable outcome for me, and I believe for you and the users of the TAMB.

So, what do you say?

I don't want to be associated with assisting a TAMB suicide by Admin/Mod.

I'd never live it down.

Don't let the door hit you on the arse on your way out.

:wave:

I tried to be reasonable, but you just come across like a wee girl that's been made dinner monitor and thinks she's the headmistress.

There is no reason in the world that you can't do what I'm asking.

You just want to be an arse.

I tried to be reasonable, but you just come across like a wee girl that's been made dinner monitor and thinks she's the headmistress.

There is no reason in the world that you can't do what I'm asking.

You just want to be an arse.

Oh, are you still here?

Or did you go and this is a comeback.

And we've already established that I'm 12. Remember?

Although why you're interacting with a 12-yr-old girl on the internet............

I already have.

You can walk away. Easy.

Now, I really must go.

You actually haven't, if there was a serious argument about it I could accept that. But you're just doing this because you can.

Post a poll (I can't believe a user can't post a poll on here) and see what the members think. I'll abide by it.

Edited by ek_celt

Nought wrong with being fae EK which is in Lanarkshire nae Weegieland.

It's close enough thanks.....

Excuse me. I live in EK now, but I'm an ex-pat Fifer.

Oops, sorry, a very poor attempt at humour/fishing on my part! None of my smileys are/were working either.....

It wouldn't appear on current Username list.

But it would remain on an archived list. That way we can check for people who try to reregister under a different name.

I'm hope that you understand.

I think that your data controller will need to do as he wishes. Its a tangled web the Data protection act, but you cannot assume that data can be held without written agreement .. i think. As I have said someone has to have a look before it all goes breasts up.