Europa League 19/20 - Page 59 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Europa League 19/20

4 hours ago, slasher said:

He's talking to you I think and tbh I totally agree. Your little 'who am I' stint is over, nobody gives a fuck 👍

4 hours ago, slasher said:

He's talking to you I think and tbh I totally agree. Your little 'who am I' stint is over, nobody gives a fuck 👍

Agree it couldn't have been me.  He always calls me fat 😀

1 minute ago, Tiny Tim said:

My stint? Aye right you are 😂

It’s over when Ormond admits he made a mug of himself by assuming I was someone else.

You can forget that one mate.  He has been calling me Ron for two years and still won't admit he was wrong.  It takes a man to admit he was wrong.  So dinna hold yer breath. 

3 minutes ago, Terry Munro said:

RH and Tiny, two bores dragging the "who am I" shite out every day when nobody gives a fuck. Any chance you could just have a dedicated thread for it then the rest of us can easily avoid it?

Here comes another one. The who am I shite lasted a day and it wasn’t a question I was asking. It was as boring for me as anyone. That was about a week ago and since then I’ve been posting plenty and getting along without any questions.

It’s obvious to anyone with half a brain I’m not Rolling Hills and he’s starting to piss me off too by following me around and posting directly after me. Don’t you make the same mistake by lumping us in together.

7 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

Here comes another one. The who am I shite lasted a day and it wasn’t a question I was asking. It was as boring for me as anyone. That was about a week ago and since then I’ve been posting plenty and getting along without any questions.

It’s obvious to anyone with half a brain I’m not Rolling Hills and he’s starting to piss me off too by following me around and posting directly after me. Don’t you make the same mistake by lumping us in together.

Put him on ignore because the mods won’t do anything. He was warned months ago about following people around the board.

so, what team do you support?

25 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

I never suggested you were rolling hills, I don't know if you are and really really don't give a fuck either.

6 minutes ago, Terry Munro said:

I never suggested you were rolling hills, I don't know if you are and really really don't give a fuck either.

Why would anyone give a fuck? I just asked that you didn’t lump us in together which was something you did.

I won’t comment again on this thread because it’s not only boring but it’s dragging it off course.

4 hours ago, Terry Munro said:

RH and Tiny, two bores dragging the "who am I" shite out every day when nobody gives a fuck. Any chance you could just have a dedicated thread for it then the rest of us can easily avoid it?

Two bellends with another free weekend because the kids do to want to see them.

24 minutes ago, Mox said:

Two bellends with another free weekend because the kids do to want to see them.

Another brain dead following the crowd without attempting to look at anything that’s been posted over the last week. I can understand you wanting to change the discussion about how our two Scottish teams got on in Europe but don’t use me as an excuse. The intelligent ones on here have moved on from that boring pish so let’s get the thread back on topic.

Rangers getting through hurting? Don’t worry, they’re facing one of the best teams left in it so will be out next round. Celtic on the other hand had a right chance and they blew it. I agree about Griffiths, he’ll help Celtic win another treble but looking to him to turn the game around the other night was a bit desperate. I’m not sure what other options there were though?

Edited by Tiny Tim

9 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

Another brain dead following the crowd without attempting to look at anything that’s been posted over the last week. I can understand you wanting to change the discussion about how our two Scottish teams got on in Europe but don’t use me as an excuse. The intelligent ones on here have moved on from that boring pish so let’s get the thread back on topic.

Rangers getting through hurting? Don’t worry, they’re facing one of the best teams left in it so will be out next round. Celtic on the other hand had a right chance and they blew it. I agree about Griffiths, he’ll help Celtic win another treble but looking to him to turn the game around the other night was a bit desperate. I’m not sure what other options there were though?

You're the one derailing threads with your cryptic guess who I am pish ya fucking skitter 

16 minutes ago, Terry Munro said:

You're the one derailing threads with your cryptic guess who I am pish ya fucking skitter 

Show me where I’ve asked that even once? 

What’s your thoughts on your team’s performance the other night and Rangers chances of progressing any further?