The Mighty Celtic... - Page 250 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Mighty Celtic...

1 minute ago, Toepoke said:

If people with public profiles like James McClean post daft images like that on the worldwide web, folk are going to use them in future. Straightforward as that.

Excuse me but you committed the heinous crime of posting this on a celtic chat and wee ramy is offended, I'm not sure why bit it offended him. How fucking dare you post this on a celtic chat.🤣🤣

Aye , aye, laugh awe you fuckers...🤣. No point getting annoyed..🙂. Hope he does well, better than the fuckin balloons we have at the moment...

Even though he is English, you hate them 🤔

3 hours ago, bonzo said:

Even though he is English, you hate them 🤔

Didn’t Hart say after Griffiths had embarrassed him twice in the 2-2 game that he was still confident (arrogant) that England wouldn’t lose the game, can’t wait for Ramy to go full on useless engeeeeerlund prick after his 1st howler 😜

42 minutes ago, RDFH64 said:

Didn’t Hart say after Griffiths had embarrassed him twice in the 2-2 game that he was still confident (arrogant) that England wouldn’t lose the game, can’t wait for Ramy to go full on useless engeeeeerlund prick after his 1st howler 😜

Awe aye...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3 minutes ago, DAVIDB46 said:

A win is a win , however Hart is completely finished and will cost them badly in a bigger game 

Erm whit?? The defense needs sorted badly, it's a fuckin rebuild man. Give them time... So Hart is a bum after 90 minutes? Geez peace... Hail Hail... Bring on Real Madrid !!!!!!! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🤣🤣🤣🍺🍺🍺

8 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Erm whit?? The defense needs sorted badly, it's a fuckin rebuild man. Give them time... So Hart is a bum after 90 minutes? Geez peace... Hail Hail... Bring on Real Madrid !!!!!!! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🤣🤣🤣🍺🍺🍺

I thought the rebuild was ahead of schedule?! 

7 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Hart has been dodgy his entire career, and been finished for four or five years. Anyone with any knowledge of football knows that.

The Jose Mourinho of Dundee there, putting us all straight 👏

Just now, slasher said:

The Jose Mourinho of Dundee there, putting us all straight 👏

Cheers 👍 If Guardiola, Bilic, Moyes, Dyche, Mason and even the great real Mourinho himself over the last five seasons didn’t trust him enough to play him, maybe that says something. 

But no, some Uber Tim who must defend everything Celtic disagrees 🙌💦

18 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

No, he was a bum before those 90 minutes.

11 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Cheers 👍 If Guardiola, Bilic, Moyes, Dyche, Mason and even the great real Mourinho himself over the last five seasons didn’t trust him enough to play him, maybe that says something. 

But no, some Uber Tim who must defend everything Celtic disagrees 🙌💦

I'm not defending him just giving him a fair crack. Your second paragraph is a bit unnecessary. 🙄