The Mighty Celtic... - Page 155 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Mighty Celtic...

7 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Referring to other posters as a useless junkie is not acceptable. 

Post removed and warning point added to account. 

Regards

Admin 6

I can just imagine you're routine. Get up, have a shower, get all dolled up, dressed up, slap on  yir cologne, "obsession" of course, pour yourself a Shirley Temple, then sit down behind yir keyboard just waiting for me to post something. Fuckin out of order man...

You could always stop biting. 

5 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Incorrect 

Woke up

Masturbated

Got changed for kids fitba 

Coached the boys

Home

Shower

Dressed

Wind you up a little

Off out for a 90th birthday celebration

Rest of the day.......

Probably have you eating out the palm of my hand some more

2 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Incorrect 

Woke up

Masturbated

Coached the boys

Home

Shower

Dressed

Wind you up a little

Rest of the day.......

Well happy birthday to you then...

15 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Incorrect 

Woke up

Masturbated

Coached the boys

Home

Shower

Dressed

Wind you up a little

Rest of the day.......

Jesus fuck ! 😂🙈

6 hours ago, vanderark14 said:

You could always stop biting. 

6 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Why? I always answer when my name is mentioned.  I just do it in a mature manner.. 

6 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Yae can report this as well while yir at it bawheid.. 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

:rollsmile:

8 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Yes sir.......

I boogied on doon tae Covid Corner the day though. I had a few glasses of covid juice, snacked on some fun size chocolate from the covid jar. I even played some billiards on the covid table.

Booooooom!

4 minutes ago, WCTA said:

I also discovered today that flipping a shark upside down will render it immobile for at least 15 seconds. 🦈

Some folk on here should do that wi their keyboards & give the rest of us some peace 😜

3 minutes ago, RDFH64 said:

Some folk on here should do that wi their keyboards & give the rest of us some peace 😜

That’s all fine and well but not when there’s a sale on for outside gardening furniture. I spotted a cracking table and chairs set today.