Question Time Tonight - Page 20 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Question Time Tonight

Hatred of the Nationalists there for all to see.

Hope to see the likes of a snivelling bunny rabbit like Lamb and his Fib Dem arseholes routed in May.

They really are a shower of kunts. Insignificant non-entities, most of whom will be on Jobseekers Allowance in 3 months' time.

Interesting to see how closely the three main UK parties singing from the same hymn sheet.

Nice to see Tarzan warmly congratulating Flint on Labour ditching its anti nuclear past. Flint I think looking uncomfortable Sturgeon enjoying it I think.

I pray with all I have that SNP wipe the floor in the next ge just to see the BBC, msm, and the establishment go into complete and utter meltdown after that show tonight. Wonder how biased it is going to be in 2 weeks when it comes from glasgow

Ripples of applause for Sturgeon at best the night.

Should be flabbergasted by the last five minutes of Dimbleby interrupting her at every turn and then deferentially sipping water to all the other responses, but we ken what they're aw about by now.

Sole purpose of this edition was to stop her being on the show in Glasgow in 2 weeks time.

BBC showing a BBC democracy UKIP are lovely documentary on Sunday too.

Yay!

No doubt it will be pondlife like Curran, Murphy or Davidson in Glasgow in two weeks time with their 'Vote Nats, get Tories' shite, with no SNP person there to fight their corner.

Utter scum.

The BBC tend to take care to give a reasonably balanced panel when it's in Scotland when people are paying attention to balance.

The other 90% of the time they can have 80% or 100% unionist panelists when no one outside of Scotland is counting.

Given they've said that March 5th is from Glasgow, the Beeb will undoubtedly do a QT from Glasgow with an SNP bod on, but they'll vie to get either Humza Yousaf or Tasmina Ahmed-Sheik to be the participant.

And they're the SNP equivalent of Dougie Alexander - thoughtless venal on-message career politician cúnts

Flint - we returned 41 Liebour MP's in 2010.

We still got Cameron

Go and fcuk yourself you slimy bitch.

Slimy is exactly what I was thinking. A creepy woman if ever I've seen one.

Hatred of the Nationalists there for all to see.

Hope to see the likes of a snivelling bunny rabbit like Lamb and his Fib Dem arseholes routed in May.

The only thing I'd say in Lamb's favour is that he actually had the balls to say something against nukes.

Interesting to see how closely the three main UK parties singing from the same hymn sheet.

Nice to see Tarzan warmly congratulating Flint on Labour ditching its anti nuclear past. Flint I think looking uncomfortable Sturgeon enjoying it I think.

Yes I thought that was interesting too. The Tory & Labour reps were brown-nosing each other at every opportunity, while saying don't vote UKIP and don't vote SNP respectively in case you get the person I'm brown-nosing :blink:

Okay, I live in Ingurrland and, I am a member of the Labour party - I'm a 'socialist', or as close as I can be by voting Labour.

Cut 'us' some slack, who else can we vote for other than Labour tae rip the seats from the FibDum/Tory allience?

Do not tell me the Greens - much as I Iove the concept, and I have 17-year-old bairn, whom I want the best for her - but wher i live... it's get the Tory/Dem c ooot!

Wee Nicola was great the night, despite the keech - and it was, again, a 'loaded' auadience - and, Scotland will - hopefully in my auld lifestyle - gae free!

(Dotcom Norie made me say this!) Whatever happened tae that big hero? )

Okay, I live in Ingurrland and, I am a member of the Labour party - I'm a 'socialist', or as close as I can be by voting Labour.

Cut 'us' some slack, who else can we vote for other than Labour tae rip the seats from the FibDum/Tory allience?

Do not tell me the Greens - much as I Iove the concept, and I have 17-year-old bairn, whom I want the best for her - but wher i live... it's get the Tory/Dem c ooot!

Wee Nicola was great the night, despite the keech - and it was, again, a 'loaded' auadience - and, Scotland will - hopefully in my auld lifestyle - gae free!

(Dotcom Norie made me say this!) Whatever happened tae that big hero? )

Vote Green ;)