Hairdressers - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

:lol: every time he was mentioned that always followed.

Pretty sure they were pollok's shirt sponsor in the early 2000s.

Aye, they were. Used to have advertising at Newlandsfield as well - might still have but it has been a while since I've been to a Pollok game. Edited by Charlie Endell

Last time i was there (about 3 weeks ago) it was £10.00 for a dry cut :shocked:

Although the wee lassie that sweeps the floor etc, offered me a tea / coffee or a beer :ok:

I've been a regular since they opened and it's steadily increased.

Still the best barbers in glasgow though.

Penny Lane, North Woodside road in the west end. Cracking barber with a great owner good for mod haircuts!!!!

Failing that is that topless barbers in Paisley still open??

Mr Endell I had you down as a biker barber man!!

Edited by heid

Penny Lane, North Woodside road in the west end. Cracking barber with a great owner good for mod haircuts!!!!

Failing that is that topless barbers in Paisley still open??

Mr Endell I had you down as a biker barber man!!

Biker barber?

There's less scope with my thatch in comparison to your fine mane!

I'd forgotten all about that place! It's still open - his Facebook page is, er, interesting.

Talking of barbers and pub crawls I was in Dumfries one Saturday afternoon with Flora when he randomly insisted on going for a trim.

Edited by Charlie Endell