MegabusTA Posted April 6 Share Posted April 6 (edited) What’s the chances of getting a couple o tickets from Spanish FA when come available ? my points are low just now and cannae see me getting any from SFA . Edited April 6 by MegabusTA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tattiescone69 Posted April 6 Share Posted April 6 2 hours ago, MegabusTA said: What’s the chances of getting a couple o tickets from Spanish FA when come available ? my points are low just now and cannae see me getting any from SFA . Probably not bad dependent on ground size , I got some sent to our hotel last time in Alicante which only held 32k . Just wait till the Spanish fa put them on sale online , if they ever tell us where the game is of course . Used to use the hotel address a lot if they needed a local address . If you're lucky you might even be able to print them online .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thesaint Posted April 7 Share Posted April 7 22 hours ago, tattiescone69 said: Probably not bad dependent on ground size , I got some sent to our hotel last time in Alicante which only held 32k . Just wait till the Spanish fa put them on sale online , if they ever tell us where the game is of course . Used to use the hotel address a lot if they needed a local address . If you're lucky you might even be able to print them online .... Aye.God forbid they should ever divulge where the game is going to be played.Obviously just too much to ask .Tits. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MegabusTA Posted April 9 Author Share Posted April 9 On 4/6/2023 at 11:23 PM, tattiescone69 said: Probably not bad dependent on ground size , I got some sent to our hotel last time in Alicante which only held 32k . Just wait till the Spanish fa put them on sale online , if they ever tell us where the game is of course . Used to use the hotel address a lot if they needed a local address . If you're lucky you might even be able to print them online .... Thanks for that mate 👍🏻 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottincarlisle Posted April 10 Share Posted April 10 The last time in Alicante we bought tickets through their sale. You then just used the card you purchased them at a cashpoint when you get there & its prints your tickets out. Selecting English on the ATM & it took you though it dead easy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MegabusTA Posted April 11 Author Share Posted April 11 11 hours ago, scottincarlisle said: The last time in Alicante we bought tickets through their sale. You then just used the card you purchased them at a cashpoint when you get there & its prints your tickets out. Selecting English on the ATM & it took you though it dead easy. Thanks mate 👍🏻 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rich NATA Posted April 11 Share Posted April 11 ServiCaixa ATM's at Caixa Bank's. Not all the ATM's dish out football/concert tickets. Caixa have standard ATM's and then they have the special ATM's, so maybe best to seek out a branch (not just a hole in a wall). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tattiescone69 Posted April 11 Share Posted April 11 1 hour ago, Rich NATA said: ServiCaixa ATM's at Caixa Bank's. Not all the ATM's dish out football/concert tickets. Caixa have standard ATM's and then they have the special ATM's, so maybe best to seek out a branch (not just a hole in a wall). Our tickets got stuck inside the slot last time , had to go inside and get them to open it 🙄 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rich NATA Posted April 11 Share Posted April 11 51 minutes ago, tattiescone69 said: Our tickets got stuck inside the slot last time , had to go inside and get them to open it 🙄 Another reason to go to a branch during business hours. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tattiescone69 Posted April 11 Share Posted April 11 1 hour ago, Rich NATA said: Another reason to go to a branch during business hours. yeah we were lucky Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted April 11 Share Posted April 11 Every man and their dug got in the home end last game. Wish i was, the away view was utter pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MegabusTA Posted April 11 Author Share Posted April 11 2 hours ago, Squirrelhumper said: Every man and their dug got in the home end last game. Wish i was, the away view was utter pish! 🤣🤣 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bristolhibby Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 On 4/7/2023 at 9:33 PM, thesaint said: Aye.God forbid they should ever divulge where the game is going to be played.Obviously just too much to ask .Tits. They did this last time. Alacante was late. J Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLOSTA Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 They have until 3 months before to announce? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thesaint Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 2 hours ago, GLOSTA said: They have until 3 months before to announce? Aye,but they don't have to wait until three months before.It's the fact that all the their home venues including the games after ours have been announced.Why the f..k is our game the only one that the venue can't be revealed?Doesn't make any sense why our game is any different from the others.F..king annoying to say the least. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
saintsparky Posted April 14 Share Posted April 14 (edited) Surely the Spanish want to announce the game, sell 60,000 tickets, and get a few million euros in their bank account. They are losing out by delaying. As far as I know Spanish football isn't exactly awash with cash, most of the clubs are heavily in debt... Edited April 14 by saintsparky Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLOSTA Posted April 15 Share Posted April 15 Have seen this happen to us before, very late announcement and in hard to get places Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rich NATA Posted April 15 Share Posted April 15 1 hour ago, GLOSTA said: Have seen this happen to us before, very late announcement and in hard to get places Bari was the most surprising of all. None of us saw that coming. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLOSTA Posted April 15 Share Posted April 15 4 hours ago, Rich NATA said: Bari was the most surprising of all. None of us saw that coming Great trip though... the supposed alcohol ban increased the adventure levels Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted April 18 Share Posted April 18 On 4/15/2023 at 4:30 PM, GLOSTA said: Great trip though... the supposed alcohol ban increased the adventure levels Was a brilliant trip. Best alcohol ban ever. We flew into Rome. Great laugh on train down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wanderer Posted April 19 Share Posted April 19 On 4/15/2023 at 12:10 PM, Rich NATA said: Bari was the most surprising of all. None of us saw that coming. And from memory, did a story not break a few days later that the game was getting moved to Rome due to Ultra's issues at the time, but was then scrapped. Seem to recall a crazy amount of people had booked Milan based on nothing more than that was where they played us last time (lucky internal travel in Italy is so cheap and frequent). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tattiescone69 Posted April 19 Share Posted April 19 8 hours ago, wanderer said: And from memory, did a story not break a few days later that the game was getting moved to Rome due to Ultra's issues at the time, but was then scrapped. Seem to recall a crazy amount of people had booked Milan based on nothing more than that was where they played us last time (lucky internal travel in Italy is so cheap and frequent). Think a crazy number have booked Seville this time judging by flight prices Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wanderer Posted April 20 Share Posted April 20 13 hours ago, tattiescone69 said: Think a crazy number have booked Seville this time judging by flight prices School holidays added in on top of the game, so prices were always going to be crazy to anywhere in the south of Spain from Scotland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...