Season 21/22 - Page 33 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

• Replies 2.4k

2 hours ago, Return of Yermaw said:

the penalty was soft but soft penalties are given routinely. I thought St Mirren's against Motherwell was softer and then the penalty was retaken as Kelly had stayed off his line by millimetres. Madden and co seemed intent on giving Saint's an equaliser - much more so than Beaton with Rangers. 

Scottish officials are not corrupt or biased, they are inept. The OF invariably get soft decisions as these inept officials are still swayed by the larger teams and the occasion. For one half of the OF to suggest refs are more biased towards the other half is laughable - the stats don't support this and the decisions in themselves just confirm ineptitude. 

Nope. It’s only Rangers that get dodgy penalties and it’s all part of a huge Masonic conspiracy. Get with the programme. 

It may not be a conspiracy but a fan should never referee a game involving the team he supports.

3 hours ago, dandydunn said:

Rumour has it that Dean Campbell will be in goal on Saturday after his wonderful one handed save of an object thrown towards several players last night. 

The strangest thing though, there’s been little or no mention of it in the media like when an Aberdeen fan threw something at a Celtic player a few weeks ago, very weird. 

A belter of a celebration right enough. 

19 hours ago, vanderark14 said:

It may not be a conspiracy but a fan should never referee a game involving the team he supports.

I know you said not to quote you, but for once you have made sense. I totally agree. I can just imagine his Sevco mates texting him the night before a match.. Givin it the " weareapeeple" shite. Totally unacceptable in this day and age. Its is however, Scotland we are taking aboot...

2 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Rangers getting penalties or decisions is nothing new, but Celtic fans protesting it is unbelievable 😂. Two teams in Scotland regularly get spurious decisions going their way, the old firm are united in that regard. 

United ma tits. We have fuck all to do with they cnuts !!! We pay our taxes, we respect the league, and we dinnae do walking away... 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🍺🍺👍👍🤘🤘🤣🤣

Must I pull out the headline from a few months ago again??? 🤪🤪

32 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

Hearts were fucking pish today. They were lucky to lose by just 1

Mon the Cormack revolution

Andy halliday is a shite bag

Not a clue how they were unbeaten, they’re fucking awful. 

Get it right fucking up them…….

1 hour ago, Blantyre_Braveheart said:

Kyogo gets clipped on the back of the head after pushing the defender first, then falls backwards holding his face.

Bit of a strange one, Livi had possession in the Keepers hands aswell. 

Check out the BBC report

"Lashing out" 🤣🤣🤣

The Greek striker's weak spot-kick was saved by Max Stryjek after Ayo Obileye was sent off for lashing out at Celtic substitute Kyogo Furuhashi.

Kyogo the next in line of Celtic players to be a horrible little cunt, pushes a guy twice his size, then goes down like he’s been dealt a knockout blow to the chin. 

Absolutely no place for play acting like that in football, the quicker he leaves the Scottish game, the better, utter arsehole.