Kindle Bargain - Archie's Autobiography - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Kindle Bargain - Archie's Autobiography

Good spot, dont agree with his opinion on the union but 100% behind his right to have one even if its different from mine.

Me too. It was abusing his position to tell lies and scaremonger that pished me off.

Well it seems a wee analogy of life of story's as a football commentator and journalist isn't meeting with universal approval so how's about some other Kindle bargain tips which might be more suited?

What about some bargains from the literary geniuses that are

Mel Sterland

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Boozing-Betting-Brawling-Autobiography-Sterland-ebook/dp/B00P7SWCJ2/ref=zg_bs_362855031_94

Or

Chris Sutton

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Paradise-And-Beyond-My-Autobiography-ebook/dp/B0078XH7NU/ref=zg_bs_362855031_50

Or

Kevin Drinkell

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Drinks-All-Round-The-Autobiography-ebook/dp/B00IWUB52C/ref=zg_bs_362855031_39

Professor Charlie Miller?

http://www.amazon.co.uk/The-Proper-Charlie-My-Autobiography-ebook/dp/B00LKC2Y6A/ref=zg_bs_362855031_28

Or a tale of Morality and honesty perhaps ?

Ryan Giggs ?

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Giggsy-The-Biography-Ryan-Giggs-ebook/dp/B00D86XBTK/ref=zg_bs_362855031_93

Maybe this is the one we're all looking for ?

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Celtic-Me-Dominic-Diamond-ebook/dp/B0078XH992/ref=zg_bs_362855031_92

Or a real exclusive straight to the real truth story?

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Celtics-Paranoia-All-Mind-ebook/dp/B007T9I9MQ/ref=zg_bs_362855031_77

Ovine Glory??

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Glory-Gothenburg-Aberdeen-Football-footballing-ebook/dp/B009SMAF06/ref=zg_bs_362855031_96

These masterpieces are all there for a few pence, don't hold back

Of course if you'd rather a solid wee tip, what about this one, ?

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Keep-Fighting-Billy-Bremner-Story-ebook/dp/B00IQY6U1K/ref=zg_bs_362855031_27

Unionist loving, hün bawbag.

Lost any respect I had for him the day he defended Rangers fans singing The Sash all the way through a minutes silence for Matt Busby at Pittodrie.

Seriously, did he defend that sort of pish ?

Can't understand how any decent, sane person could possibly make an excuse for something like that.