F*ck Off You Tory Hypocrites - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

F*ck Off You Tory Hypocrites

We voted for it. Scotland should go back in its corner, shut up and accept it.

We're too wee and too stupid to get involved, we should let England run our affairs for us so we don't need to worry about such matters....

55 per cent of us are.

And how many voted to END Independence in the first place???

The whole Union has always been undemocratic ever since it was enacted.

At least more than 50% HAVE now voted for the main party of Independence....

Westminster have just voted against an amendment to the Scotland Bill which would have secured the existence of the Scottish parliament unless a majority of Scottish voters voted in favour of dissolving it in a referendum.

In other words, what was promised in the first line of The Vow.

Yes, I'm watching the debate live....

Graham Allen, labour mp for Nottingham, at least just spoke some sense....maybe he could give some of his colleagues a lesson or two...

And how many voted to END Independence in the first place???

The whole Union has always been undemocratic ever since it was enacted.

At least more than 50% HAVE now voted for the main party of Independence....

Support for the SNP in May was not support for independence, there was no mandate.

Yes...which is why I said more than 50 % voted for the main PARTY of independence rather than for independence...

So your post was irrelevant? Ok doke :ok:

Away inte yer Lada, and gie us peace.

It's a when facts get in the way Flora :wink2:

Aye, but the No pussies wouldn't put up much of a fight. Auld buggers at 80 year old against young fit laddies. War would be over after ten minutes.

As much as I know you're kidding. You wrongly assume anyone who voted Yes would support UDI and that side in a civil war.

Aye, but the No pussies wouldn't put up much of a fight. Auld buggers at 80 year old against young fit laddies. War would be over after ten minutes.

Let's not forget the majority of women are on the No side, the young fit laddies would be in the dog house and sulking before the war began. Edited by Scunnered

Let's not forget the majority of women are on the No side, the young fit laddies would be in the dog house and sulking before the war began.

Not now that Sturgeon is at the front of the front line. These eejit women were the kind who believed they were voting for Salmond back in September. :rolleyes: