Wealthiest Scots Behind Snp Surge - Page 4 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Wealthiest Scots Behind Snp Surge

• Replies 166

Tommy gets it absolutely spot on yet again.He really is an inspiration .The sort of person who can both inspire the dejected and lead the disorganized. I never thought we would ever get another Jimmy Reid but Tommy has Reid's vision , oratory skills and an ability to keep fighting whatever the odds.

FÅ«ck off.

He's a charlatan. Made a nice wee career out of it.

He also couldn't care less what you say to him unless there are cameras on him then he becomes the great listener. He showed up when we had our protest over the closure of simclar in Irvine and kilwining. The whole time he was there he was always watching where the press was and only took interest in us when the press looked at him. Even in the interviews it was always "look at what we are doing for these poor workers" have to say the only politician that got my respect at our protest was the Tory phill galley? Can't remember his name right but he was the outgoing Tory candadite for the area. Talked to him on the phone and he wanted to come up to see us once the political games had finished. From what others said he was very understanding when he came and tried to pass on contacts for as many workers as he could

Hope he dies in a fire... In a salt factory, that he ran into to avoid the swarm of wasps he disturbed while falling out a tree that he climbed to avoid a BEAR!!!

I regularly have to break very hard in order not to knock him down. Car's not had a service for a wee while ......

He also couldn't care less what you say to him unless there are cameras on him then he becomes the great listener. He showed up when we had our protest over the closure of simclar in Irvine and kilwining. The whole time he was there he was always watching where the press was and only took interest in us when the press looked at him. Even in the interviews it was always "look at what we are doing for these poor workers" have to say the only politician that got my respect at our protest was the Tory phill galley? Can't remember his name right but he was the outgoing Tory candadite for the area. Talked to him on the phone and he wanted to come up to see us once the political games had finished. From what others said he was very understanding when he came and tried to pass on contacts for as many workers as he could

Phil Gallie was a good David Jason.

That's the one. Came across as having genuine sorrow for the workforce where as others (Tommy, Brian donohoe,etc) came across as just showing face as it looked good for them. Don't get the David Jason ref though

I just wonder if he doesn't measure up to what your version of socialism is.I believe you may consider yourself a form of socialist.He's one of the very few who actually are .Or are you just kidding again on both counts :wink2:

Sigh. Sheridan is far from a Socialist. He's a misogynistic cünt. I can understand how someone could admire him... If they hate women.

He's a charlatan. Made a nice wee career out of it.

As a Uk politician he's up there with the few who are probably as genuine as they come(In politics of course)Don't know about the swingers incident but always thought it was a bit strange they said he was drunk and drinking in a club where they did not serve alcohol ...apparently.Or did someone else sign his name in the book that the club said they had kept for 10 years but could not find as evidence.Perhaps Tommy was becoming too popular among" i'm a better socialist than you circles"

Sigh. Sheridan is far from a Socialist. He's a misogynistic cünt. I can understand how someone could admire him... If they hate women.

Is Gail still married to him ?.Is this another allegation against him that he's a wife beater ....or maybe he is responsible for crimes i don't know about.Would be interesting to think of what you make of Michael Martin if you think that Sheridan isn't a socialist .Burning alive perhaps. :blush:

If you want a true reflection of your hero. Read the court transcripts and pay particular attention to the manner he treated female witnesses. The man is filth :)

And this is your evidence for Tommy hating the female sex.Anything else you want to add.Wonder how many women went to see Tommy speak in the run up to the referendum campaign.I wonder if any were swayed to vote for the Yes campaigns brand of social democracy by his rhetoric.Sounds like he's on the right side to me.

As far as i'm concerned you can hate anyone you want ,but it would be good to have a reason for doing so.As far as i know he was accused of lying in court about his whereabouts and served a jail sentence for doing so.Round 3 is yet to come .We have to remember that the tabloid press who lie to us Scots on a daily basis were his chief accusers.I must have missed the part where his rape convictions ,child abuse and wife beating were exposed to all !!!

If you want to hate someone why not hate the members of the Labour party who have lied to us for decades in their personal struggle for to become members of the aristocracy.(I'l give you pages of evidence if you want),rather than at worst a flawed character who is doing his best to achieve at least some form of equality and share in the equal resources of this former country.And if Tommy is doing it just for Tommy i think the by product is a great second best.

And this is your evidence for Tommy hating the female sex.Anything else you want to add.Wonder how many women went to see Tommy speak in the run up to the referendum campaign.I wonder if any were swayed to vote for the Yes campaigns brand of social democracy by his rhetoric.Sounds like he's on the right side to me.

As far as i'm concerned you can hate anyone you want ,but it would be good to have a reason for doing so.As far as i know he was accused of lying in court about his whereabouts and served a jail sentence for doing so.Round 3 is yet to come .We have to remember that the tabloid press who lie to us Scots on a daily basis were his chief accusers.I must have missed the part where his rape convictions ,child abuse and wife beating were exposed to all !!!

If you want to hate someone why not hate the members of the Labour party who have lied to us for decades in their personal struggle for to become members of the aristocracy.(I'l give you pages of evidence if you want),rather than at worst a flawed character who is doing his best to achieve at least some form of equality and share in the equal resources of this former country.And if Tommy is doing it just for Tommy i think the by product is a great second best.

Are you for real you moron? Sheridan is to be forgiven his misogynistic abuse against woman testifying against him because he spoke at a few independence events... That women attended?... Oh and he's married to a WOMAN? Jesus Christ.

I told you my reason for hating him... And you dismiss it because he supports independence.... me.

Moron.

Are you for real you flipping lovely cuddly bunny? Sheridan is to be forgiven his misogynistic abuse against woman testifying against him because he spoke at a few independence events... That women attended?... Oh and he's married to a WOMAN? Jesus flipping Christ.

I told you my reason for hating him... And you dismiss it because he supports independence.... badger me.

lovely cuddly bunny.

I have dismissed your reasons for hate because they are feeble to say the least.You would think a few females would have found the events of his trial insulting to their sex.First I've heard of it.

He doesn't just support independence though he is at the forefront of persuading others of the error of their ways.These others are people who would have pretended to call themselves socialists half their adult lives and have supported the right wing organisation that is and was the labour party.Of which fake trendy so called socialists t@ats like you were no doubt proud to say you were once involved with..I remember them didn't last 10 seconds in a debate with the likes of Sheridan,Fox and Leckie.

Your not fooling anyone.I just wish you'd stop hanging on to the coat tales of the SNP and the Yes campaign and spouting pish about"you were just joking" when your views are taken apart or ridiculed.(Alistair Darling another pretend socialist millionaire dick tactic)You could never give a real reason for hating Alex Salmond when challenged so now you move on to an easier target. Sheridan .They are both way to the left of you thats for sure and thats what you really hate.Sheridan is no doubt has a flawed character but he and always will be a real socialist politically.Reserve your hate for communist Lords.!

I have dismissed your reasons for hate because they are feeble to say the least.You would think a few females would have found the events of his trial insulting to their sex.First I've heard of it.

He doesn't just support independence though he is at the forefront of persuading others of the error of their ways.These others are people who would have pretended to call themselves socialists half their adult lives and have supported the right wing organisation that is and was the labour party.Of which fake trendy so called socialists t@ats like you were no doubt proud to say you were once involved with..I remember them didn't last 10 seconds in a debate with the likes of Sheridan,Fox and Leckie.

Your not fooling anyone.I just wish you'd stop hanging on to the coat tales of the SNP and the Yes campaign and spouting pish about"you were just joking" when your views are taken apart or ridiculed.(Alistair Darling another pretend socialist millionaire dick tactic)You could never give a real reason for hating Alex Salmond when challenged so now you move on to an easier target. Sheridan .They are both way to the left of you thats for sure and thats what you really hate.Sheridan is no doubt has a flawed character but he and always will be a real socialist politically.Reserve your hate for communist Lords.!

You'll need to excuse the abuse, I'm finding it harder to excuse the stupidity that gets spouted on here. You asked for a reason that I hate Tommy Sheridan... I gave you an extensive source to him abusing women testifying against him while he showed the males the utmost respect. You dismiss this due to feeble reasons "derp! he must be a good cünt, he's married to a woman and supports independence".

My views have never been picked apart on here you utter thick fück, whenever questioned I've given evidence to support my views.

I'll not even bother responding to the rest, but if you truly believe that Tommy and Salmond are to the left of me, kill yourself immediately you cretin.

Edit: Just realised you referred to Colin "socialism is possible in a bank & corporate driven society" Fox as a socialist... Further proof you have no idea what you're talking about. Moron.

Edited by Scunnered