Steve Clarke Fuck Off - Page 29 - TA specific - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Steve Clarke Fuck Off

kumnio

• Replies 710

Just now, Scotty2Hotty said:

Cool but your maybe best just sticking to your squash 

Unfortunately not, injuries put an end to that.

I'll stick to outing previous banned cunts on the tamb. I'm awesome at that.

2 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

Unfortunately not, injuries put an end to that.

I'll stick to outing previous banned cunts on the tamb. I'm awesome at that.

So you are freely admitting to outing previous banned "cunts" on here and saying you're awesome at that.

Firstly, dearie me what a sad person you actually are by the sounds of things.

Second of all, I can assure you, you're not "awesome" at outing out anyone

Thirdly, why do you even care, if you don't like what i am posting then don't bother responding but you just cannae keep away, it's just very weird.

So you are freely admitting to outing previous banned "cunts" on here and saying you're awesome at that.

Firstly, dearie me what a sad person you actually are by the sounds of things.

Second of all, I can assure you, you're not "awesome" at outing out anyone

Thirdly, why do you even care, if you don't like what i am posting then don't bother responding but you just cannae keep away, it's just very weird.

Holy shit 😆 

Firstly I wasn't being serious ye daft hoor

Second of all i wasn't being serious ya daft hoor

Thirdly, I'm guessing I don't need to say it again.

Holy shit 😆 

Firstly I wasn't being serious ye daft hoor

Second of all i wasn't being serious ya daft hoor

Thirdly, I'm guessing I don't need to say it again.

Haha what a load of pish man, you've been banging on about how I am this Chripper guy or whoever for the last wee while yet "you aren't being serious" all of a sudden.

Sasij.

Haha what a load of pish man, you've been banging on about how I am this Chripper guy or whoever for the last wee while yet "you aren't being serious" all of a sudden.

Sasij.

Calm down Taylor96

8 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

Calm down Taylor96

Ah yes, Taylor. I remember him. Think he morphed into Whelky. Both not as bright as Chripper and appeared a lot younger by their use of shortened words like lol, cba, cam, cb and so on but they were similar to him with their arrogant posting style. 

On 3/31/2024 at 10:49 PM, Bobster said:

Ah yes, Taylor. I remember him. Think he morphed into Whelky. Both not as bright as Chripper and appeared a lot younger by their use of shortened words like lol, cba, cam, cb and so on but they were similar to him with their arrogant posting style. 

They (and a few others) are all the same person.