Steve Clarke Fuck Off - TA specific - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

• Replies 1.6k

15 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Enough of this clown, get him the fuck away. 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You're the only clown here today

8 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You're the only clown here today

Happy clapping clown 👍

Get up off your knees. 

Just now, kumnio said:

Happy clapping clown 👍

Get up off your knees. 

Happy clapping? 🤣🤣🤣 aye OK ye fuckin melt

Just now, vanderark14 said:

Happy clapping? 🤣🤣🤣 aye OK ye fuckin melt

Melt, you’re the one bowing down to a failure. Fucking man up. Pathetic behaviour. 

1 minute ago, kumnio said:

Melt, you’re the one bowing down to a failure. Fucking man up. Pathetic behaviour. 

I'm not bowing to anything you stupid cunt. It's a game of football. 

Man up? Hahahahahahahaha is the measure of a man now someone who moans like a bairn on the Internet?

Just now, vanderark14 said:

I'm not bowing to anything you stupid cunt. It's a game of football. 

Man up? Hahahahahahahaha is the measure of a man now someone who moans like a bairn on the Internet?

Alright bellend. Fucking wanker behaviour, happy with failure, but you’re loyal, good for you 👍

Fucking child. 

4 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Alright bellend. Fucking wanker behaviour, happy with failure, but you’re loyal, good for you 👍

Fucking child. 

Kumnio the ultimate keyboard warrior. 

10 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

Brave behind your keyboard aren't wee man

I will say it at any point.

If you went to games, I’d say it your face, you started the insults 👍

Just now, kumnio said:

I will say it at any point.

If you went to games, I’d say it your face, you started the insults 👍

Aye sure ye would. Hopefully you can prove that in September. 

4 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

Aye sure ye would. Hopefully you can prove that in September. 

😂😂😂 time and place big man

He deservedly was getting all the plaudits only two weeks ago.

Two very poor performances but I'd still keep him.

However he's now deservedly under the cosh.

Don't get the vitriol though. 

Clarke comes undone again and again and again and AGAIN today.

There's no denying he turned us around from an absolute shambles to a team that still don't do much but improved. He's had the luck of some talented albeit not world class, but very decent players coming through at the right time/age and whilst we had a bit of a purple patch in finishing second in the qualifying group.

Time and time again, his decision making and tactics need to come in to question.

- far too conservative with tactics

-waits too long for subs

-the goalkeeping situation is beyond a joke, how have some of the young keepers on the bench not been capped.

He got lucky with the penalty shoot outs. Mind how pish we actually were against Israel in the semi-final.

Yaaassss! Love a wee face-off 😂

Its too easy to blame the manager. The players need to take a long hard look at themselves especially our EPL superstars McGinn, McTominay and Robertson.

The manager has enough credit in the bank to survive this . Failure to finish above Ireland would be a failure. I don’t buy this ‘most talented group in a generation’ patter regards the squad.