Hoose Perties - Mexico v Scotland - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Hoose Perties

Ormond

If you ever find yersel’ stuck in a locals hoose perty somewhere in a Mex City hoosing scheme, make sure ye dinnae let Kumnio tell everyone that you are the biggest Donald Trump fan. 

Bloody ersewipe. 🙈

He’s back!

I was beginning thinking you and @TDYER63were hiding away together in a caravan doon Eyemouth without me. Teasing each other with a big bar of Galaxy. The caramel one. One of the big bars that are usually on offer in Smiths

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

I’m not back for long. I can’t deal with the playground crybabies on here continually greeting to the teacher.

12 hours ago, DoonTheSlope said:

He’s back!

I was beginning thinking you and @TDYER63were hiding away together in a caravan doon Eyemouth without me. Teasing each other with a big bar of Galaxy. The caramel one. One of the big bars that are usually on offer in Smiths

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

I would rather spend a week in Wales in a caravan with Pat Phelan than you two. 

On the other hand , if a family size bar of Cadburys fruit and nut was on offer I could reconsider 🙂

12 hours ago, Ormond said:

If you ever find yersel’ stuck in a locals hoose perty somewhere in a Mex City hoosing scheme, make sure ye dinnae let Kumnio tell everyone that you are the biggest Donald Trump fan. 

Bloody ersewipe. 🙈

In my defence, the lassie in the pink believed everything I said, and it was tremendously funny seeing her go nuts at you. I quite enjoyed it 😂😂

She was the nicer lassie out of them until you said that to her. Then she had it in for me. 😂

Archived