Orders Made - Page 2 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

http://www.incontinencechoice.co.uk/age-uk-discreet-pull-ups-regular-plus-medium-80-110cm-32-43in-pack-of-14.html?gclid=Cj0KEQjw7vmgBRDdnLPZp7aBlroBEiQA7_NmV_RcJ5bsZQKFVyY4F9rU_3IEBGUnhh0S77uH290XVakaAiqS8P8HAQ

I'll be honest Fringo, it was the wee frilly bit round the legs that persuaded me these were the ones. Don't say I never share.

(The toilet door in The Saracen Head says that last bit too :oops: .)

:-)) You could start a new fashion style with that. :lol:

who told you :D

Mrs Hightower!

Hahaha - thank you, this made me laugh out loud for the first time since Thursday.

Babs, eh? What made you order that.

I sound very like her when I'm driving but the acoustics outside the car or when the passenger seat is taken changes my vocal quality.

I can understand the new album but I have the other one. :blink:

That's a wee Christmas present for some unloved relative sorted.

:-)) You could start a new fashion style with that. :lol:

I'm now terrified the next time I'm drunk I'll think it funny to order those! :shocked:

I like the thought that on another message board somewhere, an ebay user has just written, "Wow, I've had a great week. Managed to sell a whole load of random shite to some guy in Scotland. I swear he must have been drunk!"

:-)):-)):-))

BTW - it should be SHE.

You're in for a slap or suffocation from some water proof item from ebay. :D:-))

I am so sad not to have a working phone to take pictures to show you all my lovely orders. I have a camera, the one everyone took the pish out of in Prague as it needs to be wound forward after each picture, but definitely not computer compatible. Anyway the ioniser is great, well I say great the lights have stopped working and it's sitting on top of a tea towel as water seems to be flying out of it from somewhere but apart from that, well to be honest apart from that it's just a bowl with water in it. DVD, I haven't watched yet, but looks good. Then again so did ioniser so maybe shouldn't get too excited. Thief book looks good and will get round to it soon. CD's are brilliant, Barbara is a star and I'm sure whoever I give the Classic one to as a gift will love it. Eventually realised why i ordered Love in the 70's, I love the song 'Stay With Me' by Lorraine Ellison and this album had it listed on the tracks. Anyway does anyone know 'Stay With Me' by Faces? Aye, well if you like it it's on this album. But if you prefer Lorraine's song it's not on it. Piss Off hasn't been used yet as I only pee'd on swim out but nothing on way back so that's spotless to me. Hoppity and Hector aren't too excited by their mat and have mainly just pooped on it. Winnie the Pooh has warmed my heart all over again.

Now I know I mentioned putting the tin hat on it but I actually also put a great bit stainless steel hat on it when I received a parcel not from Amazon but one with a wee outfit in it. Mario you asked how pissed I was, well in your most pished state have you ever fancied a corduroy tunic dress in BARK? I mean that's a part of a tree not a colour. The last time I dressed in bark was when I played a tree in the school pantomime, Cinderella. Not a big role granted, not even a well known role but I waved in the imaginary wind as the coach went by me in an Oscar like manner. Anyway i thought it couldn't get any worse until I held it up and read the label which said 'Petite'. So Mario having met me I must have been drinking fecking meths when I ordered that.

So if anyone needs a wee piece of bark coloured corduroy I'm your woman.

Edited by G-Man

I am so sad not to have a working phone to take pictures to show you all my lovely orders. I have a camera, the one everyone took the pish out of in Prague as it needs to be wound forward after each picture, but definitely not computer compatible. Anyway the ioniser is great, well I say great the lights have stopped working and it's sitting on top of a tea towel as water seems to be flying out of it from somewhere but apart from that, well to be honest apart from that it's just a bowl with water in it. DVD, I haven't watched yet, but looks good. Then again so did ioniser so maybe shouldn't get too excited. Thief book looks good and will get round to it soon. CD's are brilliant, Barbara is a star and I'm sure whoever I give the Classic one to as a gift will love it. Eventually realised why i ordered Love in the 70's, I love the song 'Stay With Me' by Lorraine Ellison and this album had it listed on the tracks. Anyway does anyone know 'Stay With Me' by Faces? Aye, well if you like it it's on this album. But if you prefer Lorraine's song it's not on it. Piss Off hasn't been used yet as I only pee'd on swim out but nothing on way back so that's spotless to me. Hoppity and Hector aren't too excited by their mat and have mainly just pooped on it. Winnie the Pooh has warmed my heart all over again.

Now I know I mentioned putting the tin hat on it but I actually also put a great bit stainless steel hat on it when I received a parcel not from Amazon but one with a wee outfit in it. Mario you asked how pissed I was, well in your most pished state have you ever fancied a corduroy tunic dress in BARK? I mean that's a part of a tree not a colour. The last time I dressed in bark was when I played a tree in the school pantomime, Cinderella. Not a big role granted, not even a well known role but I waved in the imaginary wind as the coach went by me in an Oscar like manner. Anyway i thought it couldn't get any worse until I held it up and read the label which said 'Petite'. So Mario having met me I must have been drinking fecking meths when I ordered that.

So if anyone needs a wee piece of bark coloured corduroy I'm your woman.

:lol: Outstanding