And We're Off - Page 4 - Republic of Ireland v Scotland - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

And We're Off

Sitting in manchester airport waiting for our flight that leaves at 14.00! Few beers while we wait!

Same here.

Nursing a pint of Guinness and trying to beat the world record for the longest pint consumption ever.

Canna believe how hungover I am an haven't even got on the plane :barf:

• Replies 86

Will be there tomorrow morning... is there any pubs down around gate 20-22 south Terminal ?

Nae bar min...one a the holding pen gates....when yer in yer in !!

Might let you oot tae use the pish house but that's it

Stay at the bar tae very very last knockings...

Posted fae gate 20

Nae bar min...one a the holding pen gates....when yer in yer in !!

Might let you oot tae use the pish house but that's it

Stay at the bar tae very very last knockings...

Posted fae gate 20

This is true. Am in gate 11 the now. Couple o bars in the main bit, flying horse upstairs at the back your best bet. Decent if pricey burger too ?. The London Bar looks posh and dear!