Food and Drink...... - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Food and Drink......

Brand new Thread.. Anything food, drink.....

๐Ÿ“ธ Look at this post on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/100064301395496/posts/pfbid02xY6kqchSpMaGUXgM7TkPzZNdXTP77HtjWVhJCvG4hqBYhLKARDDZPQpQmXT7FPp1l/?mibextid=CDWPTG

Interesting.....๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ

21 minutes ago, scottincarlisle said:

I used to love sweets called Crispbits, I don't think you get them anymore. Used to get big bags of them on summer holiday in Girvan.ย 

I tried the Moffat Toffee shop not long ago coming home but they'd never heard of them.

Wee oval shaped chocolate and coconut things? I mind them.

39 minutes ago, scottincarlisle said:

Aye, & had the word crispbit on them.

There was a wee sweetie shop up the Barras as well that we used to get them from but not been to the market for years.

ย 

I was going to get you them for your Christmas but oot of stockย โ˜น๏ธ

https://www.toffeeworld.co.uk/product/original-crispettes

On 12/24/2023 at 5:02 AM, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Brand new Thread.. Anything food, drink.....

๐Ÿ“ธ Look at this post on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/100064301395496/posts/pfbid02xY6kqchSpMaGUXgM7TkPzZNdXTP77HtjWVhJCvG4hqBYhLKARDDZPQpQmXT7FPp1l/?mibextid=CDWPTG

Interesting.....๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ

yeah just checkedย 

ย