songs / chants for Wembley - Page 6 - England v Scotland - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

songs / chants for Wembley

ankles

• Replies 149

who minds this b side to ally's tartan army ? Classic

made up ma new version the day oot walking the dug

no,sure about the verses "pretty pish" but chorus is a wee bit catchy

A waant ti where the pink tap
But ma mamy whinny let me
She says if wear pink
That She'll thrown me oot and hit me
Want to wear the pink tap
But am faired  to wear the tap, cause ma mamy willnae let me where a pink tap

I'm going head Doon to Wembley, On the virgin train.
Wi a big carry out ti get pisht oot ma brain
Wi Trafalgar Square a no go  , I'll head to the  the tartan specials gig 
Wi  glengarrys kilts and badges  ,,,, And see you ####in jimmy wiiiiiiiiiiigs

She says if wear pink
She'll thrown me oot and hit me

A hope we go Doon there to try and win, cause England are a farce
during God save the queen, am going to show them ma hairy Arse
If nineteen sixty six is mentioned,  by just wan jumped up English yuppie 
Ill remind them of  67,  and Jim baxters keepy  uppyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

She says if wear pink

On 22/10/2016 at 10:06 PM, Bobster said:

We're no strangers to love
You know the rules and so do I
A full commitment's what I'm thinking of
You wouldn't get this from any other guy

I just want to tell you how I'm feeling
Gotta make you understand

Never gonna give you up, never gonna let you down
Never gonna run around and desert you
Never gonna make you cry, never gonna say goodbye
Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you

Scotland

We've known each other for so long
Your heart's been aching but you're too shy to say it
Inside we both know what's been going on
We know the game and we're gonna play it

And if you ask me how I'm feeling
Don't tell me you're too blind to see

Scotland

Scotland

We've known each other for so long
Your heart's been aching but you're too shy to say it
Inside we both know what's been going on
We know the game and we're gonna play it

I just want to tell you how I'm feeling
Gotta make you understand

Scotland

With thanks to TartanJon

This cockwalloper wants to sing the whole feckin song.  Do you think everyone knows the words to a Rick Ashley number.......i give up i realy do

20 minutes ago, Gordiew25b said:

who minds this b side to ally's tartan army ? Classic

made up ma new version the day oot walking the dug

no,sure about the verses "pretty pish" but chorus is a wee bit catchy

She says if wear pink
That She'll thrown me oot and hit me

I'm going head Doon to Wembley, On the virgin train.
Wi a big carry out ti get pisht oot ma brain
Wi Trafalgar Square a no go  , I'll head to the  the tartan specials gig 
Wi  glengarrys kilts and badges  ,,,, And see you ####in jimmy wiiiiiiiiiiigs

She says if wear pink

A hope we go Doon there to try and win, cause England are a farce
during God save the queen, am going to show them ma hairy Arse
If nineteen sixty six is mentioned,  by just wan jumped up English yuppie 
Ill remind them of  67,  and Jim baxters keepy  uppyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

She says if wear pink

I refuse to believe that for 90 minutes of my life i will have the same aims and objectives as this zoombert......pink tap for feck sake 

32 minutes ago, Thomo said:

This cockwalloper wants to sing the whole feckin song.  Do you think everyone knows the words to a Rick Ashley number.......i give up i realy do

You're new to this board aren't you?

Either that or a cockwalloper has made a right twat of you.

Just now, DoonTheSlope said:

And....

Well getting stuffed will be painful enough without adding to the pain by giving the English there extra reason to be satisfied hearing us going ape $hit at one of our own. It will happen though if we are 3-0 down after 25 minutes - no doubt. It is akin to if Rooney got sent off and their fans went crazy at him - Scotland fans would get a great kick out of that.

2 minutes ago, Caledonian Craig said:

Well getting stuffed will be painful enough without adding to the pain by giving the English there extra reason to be satisfied hearing us going ape $hit at one of our own. It will happen though if we are 3-0 down after 25 minutes - no doubt. It is akin to if Rooney got sent off and their fans went crazy at him - Scotland fans would get a great kick out of that.

I don't give a shite about how the England fans will feel. I'll be making my voice heard to leave Strachan and the SFA in no doubt that there has to be a change in management. 

1 minute ago, Parklife said:

I don't give a shite about how the England fans will feel. I'll be making my voice heard to leave Strachan and the SFA in no doubt that there has to be a change in management. 

Oh that will happen (change in management) of that I am sure. All rumours say if we lose Strachan will quit without waiting for the sack.

1 minute ago, Parklife said:

....and, if that kind of scoreline happened, Regan needn't bother thinking he is not involved. He will be getting his very own verse of GTF.

Mind you, I can't be arsed in getting involved in another discussion about us getting humped in the build up to a massive game.  

4 hours ago, northernscum said:

....and, if that kind of scoreline happened, Regan needn't bother thinking he is not involved. He will be getting his very own verse of GTF.

Mind you, I can't be arsed in getting involved in another discussion about us getting humped in the build up to a massive game.  

I'm just shocked at the apathy toward this man throughout our misery. Calamity after calamity and yet he seems like Teflon. If we get horsed he needs to join Strachan out the door, indeed, if we win imo he should still be exiting the SFA for being useless at his job. .

7 hours ago, Parklife said:

Any chance of "Strachan - Get tae feck" when we're 3-0 down after 25 minutes? 

I tried on a few occasions to get this going in Slovakia. A few in the upper tier joined in but didn't really get it going.

I can see it being a different story on Friday if we are 3-0 after 25 mins :lol:

9 minutes ago, clarky1606 said:

I tried on a few occasions to get this going in Slovakia. A few in the upper tier joined in but didn't really get it going.

I can see it being a different story on Friday if we are 3-0 after 25 mins :lol:

Maybe you were in amongst the "In Gord We Trust" brigade who were a complete embarrassment in Faro

9 minutes ago, Byrne2711 said:

Are they also part of the 'Who else will we get' brigade?

Considering WCS seems to be the messiah and shoot doon anyone with "It's time to back the team, we all ready have a manager" who dares to speculate about who the new manager may or not be then naw

WCS isn't a typo btw