Transfers, Rumours and Delusional Pish 2016/17/18 - Page 8 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Transfers, Rumours and Delusional Pish 2016/17/18

1 hour ago, deecie said:

My source was pretty confident. Did you see what Danny, Danny Ward was saying on Twitter last night??

I seen the picture too. 

I also seen a Huddersfield fan claiming they would destroy us next season :lol:

2 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

I seen the picture too. 

While claiming almost every team that plays in European competition is "crap"? Aye, roaster. 

15 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

I seen the picture too. 

Are you (or anyone else for that matter) in a position to share it with us non tweeters? 

10 minutes ago, wembley67lisbon said:

Rodgers to Celtic gathering pace. Would be a pretty exciting appointment. 

Indeed it would, although as I have said previously, I would be stunned if he took it.

Edited by Mox

3 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Just seemed out of the blue. 

Interesting.

Personally, I'd have him back on a (Watertight) season long loan in a heartbeat. 

Not sure what Rogers would think of that though......

7 minutes ago, Redz said:

Interesting.

Personally, I'd have him back on a (Watertight) season long loan in a heartbeat. 

Not sure what Rogers would think of that though......

Rodgers is off to Celtic (apparently) 

3 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Why, he is a decidedly average manager, who is a tosser of the highest order who absolutely loves himself. He really isnt any use.

Doesn't stop anyone being amazed as to why someone with his CV should end up in Glasgow.

The name Claudio Caniggia should be ringing in your ears at this point.

His CV, he is hardly a top notch manager? He did a decent job at some Welsh team, then got sacked from Liverpool after Suarez and Gerrard came close to winning something.

Why is he rated as some great manager, the guy cant change his team, tactics, methods, and he comes across like an absolute twat.

1 hour ago, Donaldo87 said:

Hearing that Rangers are preparing a £1.5million bid for Adam Rooney.

Cant reveal my source though 

Next, they will be getting  shamrocks on top of their badge to replace the stars

Rodgers to Celtic will be confirmed on monday. This is his second interview, first interview was at the start of May, while Deila was in charge. My source who is probably the best that I could have, said it was between celtic and swansea, however now that swansea have signed their manager up again its all in Celtucs favour.

Best odds are at 1/3

1 hour ago, girvanTA said:

Rodgers to Celtic will be confirmed on monday. This is his second interview, first interview was at the start of May, while Deila was in charge. My source who is probably the best that I could have, said it was between celtic and swansea, however now that swansea have signed their manager up again its all in Celtucs favour.

Best odds are at 1/3

Are your kids safe?