TA Sunshine Appeal Posted February 15, 2016 Posted February 15, 2016 Going to Malta for Italy game? Loony Alba are currently looking at organising a party boat on the day of the Italy game in Malta. The idea will be we have a cruise out into St Julian's Bay for a couple of hours and then we come off the boat and on to buses to take us to the game. The same buses will then hopefully, bring us back to St Julian's post-match. No prices have been agreed as no boat or bus has been booked due to the known/unknown numbers interested. All proceeds from the boat cruise will be going to the Sunshine Appeal. Post here if you're interested and we can get details to you.
Tom1172 Posted February 16, 2016 Posted February 16, 2016 Yes please, 2 tickets for boat/bus. Great idea & honestly, what could possibly go wrong ??
pans pete Posted February 16, 2016 Posted February 16, 2016 still to book flights etc. but would be interested in this.
mariokempes56 Posted February 16, 2016 Posted February 16, 2016 Can you just run the boat from Leith?
deecie Posted February 16, 2016 Posted February 16, 2016 2 hours ago, mariokempes56 said: Can you just run the boat from Leith? 2 please.
Graham-zs Posted February 17, 2016 Posted February 17, 2016 im in plus 3 tartan army boat party love it
dan cake Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 would be interested cant really remember getting off the boat for the nigeria game although i do remember having "sea legs"
alaninalba Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 Interested in this but will have to get there from Sliema if it's doable.
alaninalba Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 Anyone know why I'm now classed as a 'newbie?'
Mark frae Crieff Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 Last voyage to stay oot the pub in Georgia didn't go to bad ... probs at least 2 fae Crieff..
dan cake Posted February 19, 2016 Posted February 19, 2016 14 hours ago, alaninalba said: Interested in this but will have to get there from Sliema if it's doable. 25 minute walk (2 km)
Eastiebeastie Posted February 19, 2016 Posted February 19, 2016 Sorry. That should have read Two from me. Thanks.
Big Bob Posted February 19, 2016 Posted February 19, 2016 I would be intrested in this . One place for me please .
OLAS Posted February 21, 2016 Posted February 21, 2016 Interested. Also can help organise from this end.
dan cake Posted February 22, 2016 Posted February 22, 2016 On 21/02/2016 at 2:24 PM, alaninalba said: Thanks Dan Cake, one for me please. it might no be i just googled it
Archived