Wheres You All Stayin - Page 4 - Czech Republic v Scotland - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Wheres You All Stayin

Zicoladud

• Replies 100
On 26 February 2016 at 9:56 PM, STARSKY said:

2 of us in the Metropol - city centre -  wi a rooftop bar :beer2:

I think we're aw in there anaw ?

Wellness Step Hotel Prague 9,3 nights for £82.Hotel has swimming pool so thats where I will be before the pubs open.

On ‎2‎/‎9‎/‎2016 at 7:46 PM, Argentina78 said:

Staying in Ariston Hotel in Zizkov area near stadium

£32 a night for a twin room, free wifi and free breakfast, recommended by my mate who goes to Prague to watch Sparta 6 times a year

I'm in here too. wee bit dearer than that though !!!!

2 hours ago, blackcountry jock said:

Any idea how long it takes and times they run to 

Where are you going to?

On 7 March 2016 at 11:28 AM, jock strap said:

I think we're aw in there anaw ?

No we're not, that was the reserve booking but chose the Astoria :ok:

2 hours ago, jock strap said:

No we're not, that was the reserve booking but chose the Astoria :ok:

Now come on Del. Are you sure? And remember, its wednesday we get there, not saturday.

On 14/03/2016 at 2:06 PM, peever1745 said:

Wellness Step Hotel Prague 9,3 nights for £82.Hotel has swimming pool so thats where I will be before the pubs open.

What time do the pubs open? Because I want to make it to your hotel beforehand to have a look at this.

Or is the pool filled with beer?

12 hours ago, Taunton Tartan said:

What time do the pubs open? Because I want to make it to your hotel beforehand to have a look at this.

Or is the pool filled with beer?

Its out by the o2 Arena Dave,Praha 9.

10 minutes ago, TA Sunshine Appeal said:

Mrs Lassie, the Sunshine Appeal thanks you for your recent purchase and for your continued support.

Everywhere We Go!

No problem - will need to replenish the polo shirts in the summer :-)

Im out for this one, would have went but oil industry has dictated otherwise.

Been to Prague 4 times and loved it every time, safe travels to everyone going and go for the wee bars doon the side streets rather than the rip offs in old town square :beer2:Some cracking old bars across King Charles bridge too 

Archived