The Official General Election 2015 - Page 2 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Official General Election 2015

• Replies 1.4k

He asked if I was radioing into party HQ, and I said, "naw, the TAMB"......and here we go........are you all ready?...........

"Ah'm a Rangers man, cannae stand them".

Stand-off noo. I'm a big loon, and he's rustled up a couple o unionist qûnt img mates - long day ahead.

That's the approach that appals me. Won't vote SNP because he is a rangers man. FFS.

Banned in east ayrshire , so is black ops with a pail o paste the night before .

a wiz lookin forward to that as well , had to settle for a Glen Michael roon the schemes.

the weans oot last night were all singing snp , ala USA!!,usa,usa , mental !

Can anyone remind us how it was, at the referendum, that some pollster was able to announce at about 10:01 that they were 90% certain it was a no vote?

It wasn't exit polls was it?

Can anyone remind us how it was, at the referendum, that some pollster was able to announce at about 10:01 that they were 90% certain it was a no vote?

It wasn't exit polls was it?

The postal vote influenced the early indication that it was a no. :angry:

I don;t understand (slightly distracted by this year's 10:01 prediction)

where did the pollsters get the info?

- can;t have been from postal votes (illegal) surely?