Rangers are Rocking; Scottys Financial insight inside. - Page 490 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Rangers are Rocking; Scottys Financial insight inside.

Speirs  

64 members have voted

1. 1. Was Speirs talking the truth or lying

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

Just now, Tiny Tim said:

I'm not sure who you think I am? Rolling Hills? Ron?

Just for a minute think that perhaps I'm not them and I'm someone that used to come on here, stopped posting for a while, forgot their password then came on as a new poster. Some welcome eh? 

Like I said before, I've no beef with anyone on here, Thistle does my head in at times with some of his shite, especially when he often posts quite interesting stuff but all's fine.

Yes..... Exactly the same shit as he has done for ages. Throw out bolloks. I’ve seen it on here a million times. 

1 minute ago, WCTA said:

Yes..... Exactly the same shit as he has done for ages. Throw out bolloks. I’ve seen it on here a million times. 

Aye okay then, you don't have to comment on anything I post though. I didn't used to post much so I doubt I'll post much now. No need for the fat cunt insults though is there?

5 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

I'm not sure who you think I am? Rolling Hills? Ron?

Just for a minute think that perhaps I'm not them and I'm someone that used to come on here, stopped posting for a while, forgot their password then came on as a new poster. Some welcome eh? 

Like I said before, I've no beef with anyone on here, Thistle does my head in at times with some of his shite, especially when he often posts quite interesting stuff but all's fine.

I've never posted any pornography on the TAMB.

1 minute ago, Tiny Tim said:

Aye okay then, you don't have to comment on anything I post though. I didn't used to post much so I doubt I'll post much now. No need for the fat cunt insults though is there?

Well, to be fair you can put it to bed right now instead of being a prick tease? 

3 minutes ago, slasher said:

Well, to be fair you can put it to bed right now instead of being a prick tease? 

I'm not the one making it a topic of conversation. Does every new poster get interrogated like this? Like I said before, this is all a bit creepy. No wonder there's fewer and fewer folk joining.

1 minute ago, Tiny Tim said:

I'm not the one making it a topic of conversation. Does every new poster get interrogated like this? Like I said before, this is all a bit creepy. No wonder there's fewer and fewer folk joining.

You're choosing to ignore the large amount of trolling that has gone on by new posters recently . If you're genuine you can easily prove so, I'm not going to ask again, I'm really not that bothered! 

3 hours ago, thplinth said:

Is that the thread where dalgety bay PM'd that you were making a cunt out of yourself?

Aye no bother take your time.

Dalgety has mare a cunt out of himself by falling for bawbag’s nonsense. He’ll be pishing his fat arse now reading this. I take it you wanted me to reply to your pm’s and in not doing so has hurt you?

3 hours ago, thplinth said:

Is that the thread where dalgety bay PM'd that you were making a cunt out of yourself?

Aye no bother take your time.

Aye, the pm that you asked me if I could guess who that poster was. How many seconds did I let fanny on before I told you it was Dalgety who pathetically pm’d you? He has him hooked also as they know each other inside out.

Edited by WCTA

8 hours ago, Tiny Tim said:

Your first post on this thread was an insult and now youre complaining about being insuslted. 

😂😂😂😂

9 hours ago, Tiny Tim said:

I have realised thanks to you that this place is a perfect example of the boiling frogs story. This is one horrible fucking place now. 

Your first post on this thread was an insult and now youre complaining about being insuslted. 

😂😂😂😂

Was it? I said his comment made him look like the idiot. I think it did but rather than ask why I thought that, the usual gang waded in with stuff nothing to do with Thistle’s comment or mine. Pathetic really.

I’m not complaining either. Fire away as much as you like. It is a weird place right enough now though. A lot of very insecure people around. 

14 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

Was it? I said his comment made him look like the idiot. I think it did but rather than ask why I thought that, the usual gang waded in with stuff nothing to do with Thistle’s comment or mine. Pathetic really.

I’m not complaining either. Fire away as much as you like. It is a weird place right enough now though. A lot of very insecure people around. 

So you dive in with a comment telling a guy he looked like an idiot and call the board weird. 

You openly admit to having a different username anf then wonder why people ask who you are? If you have nothing to hide, why the secrecy?

4 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

So you dive in with a comment telling a guy he looked like an idiot and call the board weird. 

You openly admit to having a different username anf then wonder why people ask who you are? If you have nothing to hide, why the secrecy?

Oh I’ve been wanting to dive in long before now especially when Thistle types stuff out in that whiny ned voice.

Looked like ‘the’ idiot not an idiot. Go back and read it all again. Do you want my Facebook name aswell? Give me yours and I’ll send you a friend request.

12 minutes ago, Dalgety Bay TA said:

Articulate Rangers fan, I am going for The Wolf.

Still won't stop Ormond thinking its ron though....ohh I see that's already happened. What a riddy.

Not a Rangers fan. That’s something else that’s been assumed. Just because I can step back and have an independent, objective view of their manager.

7 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

Oh I’ve been wanting to dive in long before now especially when Thistle types stuff out in that whiny ned voice.

Looked like ‘the’ idiot not an idiot. Go back and read it all again. Do you want my Facebook name aswell? Give me yours and I’ll send you a friend request.

Im not on facebook and I genuinely dont care who you are. I just think your being a hypocrite.

Regardless of what you posted you had a go at someone for no real reason other than he called steven gerrard an idiot. A few were suspicious of you anf rightly so because youve admitted to having a different username, on the TAMB that tends to mean the person was banned for being abusive. 

Join in the conversation or diussion and post more often would be my advice.

Enjoy yer day