Rangers are Rocking; Scottys Financial insight inside. - Page 525 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Rangers are Rocking; Scottys Financial insight inside.

Speirs  

64 members have voted

1. 1. Was Speirs talking the truth or lying

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

2 hours ago, Jim Beem said:

Is that bigot still hanging around like the sectarian turd that he is ?

Not a fan of Gerard but I thought even he would have had enough about him to realise its 2020 and shown the rancid old cunt the door. Thats Castore levels of STAUNCH. 

Ibrox would be empty if you had to can all the bigots.

You're going to make a fool of yourself again. You interrupt your dynamic, interesting life to come on here and post that?

It's either one person with at least 5 profiles that's obsessed with you or perhaps (have you ever stopped to think) it could be at least 5 different people that think you're boring, posting the same old stuff that nobody but you believes, over and over and over again.

Think about it.

My guess is multiple log ins. 7 reactions is a record as far a si'm aware.

Narcissism at play. However interacting with folk with multiple burner accounts on a niche website who are also just narcissistic holds no value so just keep out of it. Trying to gaslight someone that they are deluded isn't fair though so have to mention it.

3 hours ago, phart said:

My guess is multiple log ins. 7 reactions is a record as far a si'm aware.

Narcissism at play. However interacting with folk with multiple burner accounts on a niche website who are also just narcissistic holds no value so just keep out of it. Trying to gaslight someone that they are deluded isn't fair though so have to mention it.

I have one log in. I don’t know about anybody else. I’m not trying to gaslight anyone, I just point out that I’m a single poster and not who he thinks I am. He jumped to the conclusion that I was RH because of one post I made. Look through my posts and point to any that have any similarity to any of RH’s posts. It’s poor form and I feel I have to fight my corner. 

I agree that it’s pathetic and I’ve tried a few times to sort it by pm but he’s not able to receive them. I don’t start anything but if I’m accused then I’ll answer back.

1 hour ago, Tiny Tim said:

I have one log in. I don’t know about anybody else. I’m not trying to gaslight anyone, I just point out that I’m a single poster and not who he thinks I am. He jumped to the conclusion that I was RH because of one post I made. Look through my posts and point to any that have any similarity to any of RH’s posts. It’s poor form and I feel I have to fight my corner. 

I agree that it’s pathetic and I’ve tried a few times to sort it by pm but he’s not able to receive them. I don’t start anything but if I’m accused then I’ll answer back.

You both like to talk about yourselves incessantly. Everything is framed about you in your own heads.

I've said my piece on the subject wading through parochial toxicity isn't something i'm going to do on here.

Ever notice that anyone he thinks is connected to me in real life gets banned or censored now? There’s been more than one with no explanations given. His new wee toy the Tamb. Ruled with his monkey mitts to keep all us young upstarts in check. I’ll post whatever. Could be trivial pish and with the flick of a switch in a split second that fat bawbag above will be onto it. It’s as creepy as fuck and has gone on for 2 years but recently it’s just showing him up to be the power mad cunt that he is. Always has to be in control. Watch him reply now and in an instant receive a gazillion upvotes to try and show he has a popular opinion. Just how pish must your existence be to get off on that? 🙄

The sad lonely old bastard is like the Gary McAllister of the board. “It’s my baw and naebody’s playing if Ah dinnae like them.” 😂

Edited by WCTA

4 minutes ago, WCTA said:

Very convenient talking about pms also after he disabled my pm function. Probably pissed off at what he was reading in the messages. 

You were told not to forward the midget clown porn, nobody liked it FFS.

You two people, or 13 personas need to get together, and settle your differences...

Just now, kumnio said:

You were told not to forward the midget clown porn, nobody liked it FFS.

You two people, or 13 personas need to get together, and settle your differences...

You need to stop annoying me with your pool and palm tree vids while I’m at work you Coagie cunt. 🖕😂

58 minutes ago, WCTA said:

Very convenient talking about pms also after he disabled my pm function. Probably pissed off at what he was reading in the messages. 

Funny, as he tried to use the pm argument to Farcity also before he banned him. Farcity also mysteriously had his pm function disabled. 🤔

Which I’ve just also found out that Farcity’s mysterious ban also came after he called him out for it. The pattern has been as clear as day for a long long time now. There’s a reason why he talks about pm-ing everyone. 😉

Edited by WCTA

2 hours ago, WCTA said:

Ever notice that anyone he thinks is connected to me in real life gets banned or censored now? There’s been more than one with no explanations given. His new wee toy the Tamb. Ruled with his monkey mitts to keep all us young upstarts in check. I’ll post whatever. Could be trivial pish and with the flick of a switch in a split second that fat bawbag above will be onto it. It’s as creepy as fuck and has gone on for 2 years but recently it’s just showing him up to be the power mad cunt that he is. Always has to be in control. Watch him reply now and in an instant receive a gazillion upvotes to try and show he has a popular opinion. Just how pish must your existence be to get off on that? 🙄

The sad lonely old bastard is like the Gary McAllister of the board. “It’s my baw and naebody’s playing if Ah dinnae like them.” 😂

Phart is right and I'm bored of all this so I'm going to keep out of it as he suggests and so won't rise to your wild accusations again.

You still talk as though I'm someone else, or even lots of other people. You think I'm RH who you think is Ron and you think Ron is fat, a hun, lonely, lives in a shithole and stalks you and insults your wife. I'm not either of them and I have no idea why you would think I am. I don't think you know either. But I'm not going to change your mind and I'm past caring. Done.

8 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

Phart is right and I'm bored of all this so I'm going to keep out of it as he suggests and so won't rise to your wild accusations again.

You still talk as though I'm someone else, or even lots of other people. You think I'm RH who you think is Ron and you think Ron is fat, a hun, lonely, lives in a shithole and stalks you and insults your wife. I'm not either of them and I have no idea why you would think I am. I don't think you know either. But I'm not going to change your mind and I'm past caring. Done.

Do us a favour, reinstate who you feel is connected to me and activate our pm and pic functions again and we’ll call it quits? Oh, and you can’t go snooping into our private accounts also. Leave members of my family alone and that also accounts for your recent snideyness when I was talking about my Step-Daughter contracting coronavirus which my Wife was naturally shite scared about. Take me off of the instant notification also so you don’t feel the need to bash yourself into a wank frenzy each time I post. Then, and only then we can call it quits. Have an upvote. 👍😊

10 minutes ago, Tiny Tim said:

Good TT.  As I have said he tried it with me and got royally shafted for lying.  Put him on ignore.  Actally found out who Big Ron is this morning through FB and a mutual friend.  As I said.  Ignore the sad liar and don't let him get to you.

1 hour ago, WCTA said:

Do us a favour, reinstate who you feel is connected to me and activate our pm and pic functions again and we’ll call it quits? Oh, and you can’t go snooping into our private accounts also. Leave members of my family alone and that also accounts for your recent snideyness when I was talking about my Step-Daughter contracting coronavirus which my Wife was naturally shite scared about. Take me off of the instant notification also so you don’t feel the need to bash yourself into a wank frenzy each time I post. Then, and only then we can call it quits. Have an upvote. 👍😊

To be clear, I didn’t put the confused emoji. Have an upvote yourself good sir.

On 8/29/2014 at 4:00 PM, johnnie x said:

We might need this thread.

We did for 6 years after you started it and then some hun lovin mod abused their power (for the second time) to change the title to something the complete opposite while leaving your name on it.

23 minutes ago, thplinth said:

We did for 6 years after you started it and then some hun lovin mod abused their power (for the second time) to change the title to something the complete opposite while leaving your name on it.

All that bile for 6 years?  My doesn't time fly.  And how the worm has turned.  Top of the league, still in Europe from last season as UEFA wouldn't award something when it wasn't finished.  Money and players signed.  A young manager who is exciting and a world legend as a player.  Crisis, what crisis?  Stand on kid.

23 minutes ago, Rolling hIlls said:

All that bile for 6 years?  My doesn't time fly.  And how the worm has turned.  Top of the league, still in Europe from last season as UEFA wouldn't award something when it wasn't finished.  Money and players signed.  A young manager who is exciting and a world legend as a player.  Crisis, what crisis?  Stand on kid.

lay off the glue kid

I am not sure how many will remember but this was not even the original Huns in Crisis thread.

Johnnie X started this one a while after the original got suddenly and arbitrarily shut down by the mods (surprise surprise) . You know... for 'board unity'. That original thread was massive as well and should have been archived.

I mean Rangers going tits up is a slightly bigger story than some cunt pretending they died.