wanderer Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 New board from scratch based on what Mods have been saying for the last week to get the Google money to fund the board again.
peever1745 Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 What about all the posts with regard to the German game ?Tickets etc
Johnny_Ham Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 What about all the posts with regard to the German game ?Tickets etc "We hope to archive all historic board posts for reference. The URL for this will be notified in due course."
wheres the pies Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 What about all the posts with regard to the German game ?Tickets etc aye there was a lot of great information on here about said germany game
Taunton Tartan Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 What about all the posts with regard to the German game ?Tickets etc What do you want to know Bruce? What time does the 11:30 train from Dusseldorf leave on sunday?
Big Col Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Can the new TAMB claim the history of the old TAMB?
deecie Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 The 11:30 train from Dusseldorf is at 12:15 on Sundays.
SMcoolJ Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Why all the missing avatars ? Aye - where's my dug with the bag on it's heid?
Scunnered Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 I don't like change! Edit: ooooh Ed survived, cockroach that he is.
tartandon Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 I don't like change! Edit: ooooh Ed survived, cockroach that he is. The switch obviously didnae work then. Time to wipe it oot again
Wibble Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 I don't like change! Edit: ooooh Ed survived, cockroach that he is. Ma Fanny husnae!!!
bajin Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Where has it all gone ? http://taboard.com/archive/
iainmac1 Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Where has the unofficial referendum board gone. Don't like this...
Brummie Hibs Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 This should have been the ideal opportunity to set up a Politics forum. Already 9 out of 11 threads are about it!!
Wibble Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Too scary for Google. Well, Mrs Craddock used tae scare me as a youngster.
Toepoke Posted August 29, 2014 Posted August 29, 2014 Why all the missing avatars ? Mine was missing too, but you need to go into your profile and crop your photo to resize it. Unfortunately I've now lost the top of Tap's heid
Archived