vanderark14 Posted June 25 Posted June 25 Just now, 0Neils40yarder said: Nae need for the anti-Irish racism quite unusual for one do the Bhoys to be so anti Irish Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 1 minute ago, vanderark14 said: quite unusual for one do the Bhoys to be so anti Irish Here we fuckin go !!!! Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 Here we go with the bigot brigade !! Just like when Keane slagged John McGinn !! Fuck Keane! Irish prick !! Aye, from a Celtic man !! Quote
MacGuff Posted June 25 Posted June 25 Bit rich coming from a man that abandoned his country in the cream puff Quote
mccaughey85 Posted June 25 Posted June 25 He takes worse abuse on here so it's hardly a big deal that Keane who is well known for being outspoken is giving his opinion. Quote
vanderark14 Posted June 25 Posted June 25 6 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: Here we go with the bigot brigade !! Just like when Keane slagged John McGinn !! Fuck Keane! Irish prick !! Aye, from a Celtic man !! Call everyone a bigot after calling a man an irish prick, I doubt you even see the hypocrisy in yourself Quote
mccaughey85 Posted June 25 Posted June 25 26 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1JZRKq3GJe/ That link doesn't work. Quote
Super Gran Posted June 25 Posted June 25 It's possible to communicate without being a racist arse hole, but the Ramy guy hasn't figured out how yet. Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 15 minutes ago, Super Gran said: It's possible to communicate without being a racist arse hole, but the Ramy guy hasn't figured out how yet. Ok ! What is racist about my comment ?? Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 27 minutes ago, vanderark14 said: Call everyone a bigot after calling a man an irish prick, I doubt you even see the hypocrisy in yourself You make me laugh !! Still stirring shite as usual !! Since when is "Irish" a bigoted term ? Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 19 minutes ago, Super Gran said: It's possible to communicate without being a racist arse hole, but the Ramy guy hasn't figured out how yet. So I'm a racist now??? Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 33 minutes ago, MacGuff said: Bit rich coming from a man that abandoned his country in the cream puff Another keyboard warrior !! Where you at the WC??? Quote
scotlad Posted June 25 Posted June 25 Is this about the joke Keane made about Clarke being thrown out of a bar because it was happy hour? If so, I can see where Keane's coming from, but at the same time he's got a cheek considering he's rarely noted for his cheerful disposition either! Quote
exile Posted June 25 Posted June 25 1 hour ago, mccaughey85 said: That link doesn't work. It says "This content isn't available at the moment" Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 12 minutes ago, scotlad said: Is this about the joke Keane made about Clarke being thrown out of a bar because it was happy hour? If so, I can see where Keane's coming from, but at the same time he's got a cheek considering he's rarely noted for his cheerful disposition either! What is even more embarrassing is I'm being called a racist !!! What in the name of fuck is this board coming too???? Example... Seamus Finley! Irish political man.. ok Roy Keane! Irish prick... Racist... Some folk need to just get a life.... Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 1 hour ago, Super Gran said: It's possible to communicate without being a racist arse hole, but the Ramy guy hasn't figured out how yet. 36 posts in 15 year on the board and you call me a a racist arsehole.. Quality... 🖕 Quote
MacGuff Posted June 25 Posted June 25 1 hour ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: Another keyboard warrior !! Where you at the WC??? Calm doon Neil McCann, I am talking about Keane, not you Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 7 minutes ago, MacGuff said: Calm doon Neil McCann, I am talking about Keane, not you Aye, ok then.. 👍😂🏴🍺 Quote
Caledonian Craig Posted June 25 Posted June 25 (edited) ITV really stooping low and there is a pattern. Ally McCoist unionist arselicker sure to defend England if called upon and have a pop at TA. Roy Keane told the Paddies to shove it at a World Cup. Oooh sounds like our kind of guy. Duncan Ferguson turned his back on representing Scotland. Ooooh yes we will have him just to piss the Jocks off. Edited June 25 by Caledonian Craig Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 1 hour ago, MacGuff said: Bit rich coming from a man that abandoned his country in the cream puff My apologies mate. Thought you were speaking about me when I moved to Canada.. Aye, exactly, rips John McGinn, makes fun of Steve Clarke, and had a pop at Andy Robertson few years ago. Fuck him, and I'll say it again. Walks out on his country during the World Cup...Irish wank !!! Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted June 25 Author Posted June 25 2 minutes ago, Caledonian Craig said: ITV really stooping low and there is a pattern. Ally McCoist unionist arselicker sure to defend England if called upon and have a pop at TA. Roy Keane told the Paddies to shove it at a World Cup. Oooh sounds like our kind of guy. Duncan Ferguson turned his back on representing Scotland. Ooooh yes we will have him just to piss the Jocks off. Careful Craig, you'll be called a racist by the "Karen's" of the board... 😂 Quote
Och Aye Posted June 25 Posted June 25 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Caledonian Craig said: ITV really stopping low and there is a pattern. Ally McCoist unionist arselicker sure to defend England if called upon and have a pop at TA. Roy Keane told the Paddies to shove it at a World Cup. Oooh sounds like our kind of guy. Duncan Ferguson turned his back on representing Scotland. Ooooh yes we will have him just to piss the Jocks off. To be fair to Ferguson he did say it was the dumbest decision in his footballing career. He apparently deeply regrets it. Agree about the other two tho. How Keane gets so much work after openly admitting deliberately breaking someone's leg is baffling. Don't say anything about women's football tho or your oot. Edited June 25 by Och Aye Quote