Jersey Jim Posted April 2 Posted April 2 4 minutes ago, McTeeko said: The wee man was gutted as we walked back into the city centre the other night when the Poland result came through. “Aw well” he said, “At least Scotland have a 50/50 chance of winning it”. ”Eh? How do we have a 50/50 chance?” I said. He replied “We’ll either win it or we’ll no”. 😆 😂😂 I’m stealing that. Quote
Och Aye Posted April 2 Posted April 2 23 minutes ago, McTeeko said: The wee man was gutted as we walked back into the city centre the other night when the Poland result came through. “Aw well” he said, “At least Scotland have a 50/50 chance of winning it”. ”Eh? How do we have a 50/50 chance?” I said. He replied “We’ll either win it or we’ll no”. 😆 😄😄😄 Brilliant. Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted April 4 Author Posted April 4 Shopping this morning and came across this banger !!!! 😂😂😂😂😂. Erm, dinnae think so !! Quote
Toepoke Posted April 4 Posted April 4 1 hour ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: Shopping this morning and came across this banger !!!! 😂😂😂😂😂. Erm, dinnae think so !! https://www.theguardian.com/football/2026/apr/04/world-cup-2026-canada-offer-italy-fans-free-shirt-swap?CMP=Share_iOSApp_Other Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted April 4 Author Posted April 4 10 minutes ago, Toepoke said: https://www.theguardian.com/football/2026/apr/04/world-cup-2026-canada-offer-italy-fans-free-shirt-swap?CMP=Share_iOSApp_Other 😂😂😂 Quote