Stabbing in Edinburgh !! - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

• Replies 148

16 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1CkcqLTxKy/

So apparantly 3 stabbed ! Why didn't the police shoot this knife wielding murderous cunt ?? That's a clear shot ! He could go on to stab more  !! Aye, he looks Scottish awerite the refugee fuck !!!

One of the problems nowadays is people get far more upset and outraged about the way the perpetrators are viewed and treated rather than for their actions and victims

6 minutes ago, DoonTheSlope said:

One of the problems nowadays is people get far more upset and outraged about the way the perpetrators are viewed and treated rather than for their actions and victims

Do they? I've yet to meet someone like this.

Absolutely correct Ramy.  That’s why the police need to be armed  - this fucker should be dead.  You go about stabbing folk, the police should kill you on the spot.

just wait for  the hand ringing liberals to come out to say he had a difficult childhood or some pish like that.

5 minutes ago, Malcolm said:

Absolutely correct Ramy.  That’s why the police need to be armed  - this fucker should be dead.  You go about stabbing folk, the police should kill you on the spot.

just wait for  the hand ringing liberals to come out to say he had a difficult childhood or some pish like that.

Absolutely, I'm a proud Scotsman, come to my country and stab folk, I would gladly kill the cunt masell with ma bare hands !! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

19 minutes ago, DoonTheSlope said:

Erm, what?? This cunt has no rights, he stabbed innocent civilians, a bullet in the fuckin head is appropriate !! Fuck the haters.. This world is fucked with these Fanny's getting offended about the way criminals are treated !! Fuck them !! Ramy is on a roll today !! 🤬😂

8 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Erm, what?? This cunt has no rights, he stabbed innocent civilians, a bullet in the fuckin head is appropriate !! Fuck the haters.. This world is fucked with these Fanny's getting offended about the way criminals are treated !! Fuck them !! Ramy is on a roll today !! 🤬😂

Beats me, Ramy. This is what the refugees welcome cheerleaders are happy to have brought to our communities 

39 minutes ago, DoonTheSlope said:

Beats me, Ramy. This is what the refugees welcome cheerleaders are happy to have brought to our communities 

Makes me sick. My cousin hard her purse and mobile stolen off her by a Romanian refugee last summer. Apparently they are known for this. He grabbed it right out her hand on a park bench.. She was sitting with her wee boy. I would have crucified the cunt had I been there. I was over the month before.. 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

21 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Makes me sick. My cousin hard her purse and mobile stolen off her by a Romanian refugee last summer. Apparently they are known for this. He grabbed it right out her hand on a park bench.. She was sitting with her wee boy. I would have crucified the cunt had I been there. I was over the month before.. 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

I know of a similar story. A Romanian gang that the police were well aware of grabbed a woman’s buggy to get the bags in the bottom of it

Even though they were well known I don’t think anything ever came of it

9 minutes ago, DoonTheSlope said:

I know of a similar story. A Romanian gang that the police were well aware of grabbed a woman’s buggy to get the bags in the bottom of it

Even though they were well known I don’t think anything ever came of it

Bring back the Glasgow gangs then, sort these animals oot !!! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿👊👊👊👊

15 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Bring back the Glasgow gangs then, sort these animals oot !!! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿👊👊👊👊

🤣

Tongs Ya Bass

Questions need to be asked of Police Scotland.  

Why were officers locking themselves in their cars at the scene doing fuck all when a mad man is roaming the streets stabbing people?

Not fit for purpose.

22 hours ago, Malcolm said:

The liberals yes ! Let's wait in our Police motor, give this refugee murdering cunt a bit of time to wind down, hoping he dissnae stab another Scot !! 

Honest question ! Ok understand Police in Scotland Cannae carry a gun, which in my opinion, is wrong !!

So this refugee fucker, carrying 2 knives, stabbed 3, and the police so nothing !

Now here is my question! Who goes in then? Do Police Scotland call the fuckin Armed Forces? Who can go on with a Fire Arm, a gun ?? Meanwhile, this fuckin inbred illegal Alien cunt might just stab more innocent folk !! 

The reason I am asking is I don't know how it works in Scotland. Here in Ottawa where I live, this cunt would have been shot dead on the spot, no questions asked !! 

I must apologize for my language, but this is disturbing as apparently, this beast was heading towards a nursery school...

1 minute ago, Fairbairn said:

Well this has all went a bit Tommy Robinson! 

Easy mate !! TR is a cunt ! I apologized for my foul language, it was out of order..

I'm saying that, this is a serious problem when this sort of thing can happen and the Police do nothing ??

9 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: TR is a cunt ! I apologized for my foul language, it was out of order..

10 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Easy mate !! TR is a cunt ! I apologized for my foul language, it was out of order..

Well this has all went a bit Tommy Robinson! 

Ramy and Malky meet in the pub....