World Cup Merchandise / Souvenirs / Shite you plan to buy? - Page 3 - World Cup 2026 - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

• Replies 78

On 4/3/2026 at 3:10 PM, GaryWood34 said:

https://www.theworldfootballstore.com/collections/scotland?page=1

Apologies as 95% of this is murder but something might take your fancy ^

Bought a few of these t shirts. 

The white ‘we’ll be coming ‘26’ and the ‘Scotland on Tour 2026’ are pretty lightweight so not bad for the heat over there. Couple of other ones I’m undecided on. 

This range are going to be in the pop up stores that the SSC emailed about yesterday. Might get a nosey when it appears in Edinburgh or Glasgow. 

4 minutes ago, AlfieMoon said:

Did you get the Lego completed mate? 

I’m gettin an itch to buy it. 🤣

Aye, never again though! Took me about five days and I almost lost the heid more than once! 😡

2 hours ago, Andy of Lochcarron said:

Your flag looks great, where did you get it fae? Thanks

AA Flags. A wee family run business in the north east of England since 1992. Great service, flag arrived 10 days after initially emailing the woman, Mandy.

£50 for the above flag (6x3 ft) after admin and delivery. Options of ties or eyelets 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

9 hours ago, McTeeko said:

AA Flags. A wee family run business in the north east of England since 1992. Great service, flag arrived 10 days after initially emailing the woman, Mandy.

£50 for the above flag (6x3 ft) after admin and delivery. Options of ties or eyelets 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Great thanks McTeeko

16 hours ago, McTeeko said:

Flag arrived today! 😃

IMG_1130.jpeg

Thats a cracking flag! AA are a really good company. 

Anyone know of anywhere selling decent caps? 

On 4/5/2026 at 12:32 PM, NSIGN said:

Anyone know of anywhere selling decent caps? 

I'm also looking for a good quality baseball style cap with Scotland motif.  

I'd a good official one from JD Sports at time of Euros but no sign of anything similar on their website at moment.

19 hours ago, Willie64 said:

I'd a good official one from JD Sports at time of Euros but no sign of anything similar on their website at moment.

The Euros JD sport one is what I was thinking of. Daft they haven’t released another one with the World Cup coming up. 

On 4/6/2026 at 4:03 PM, Willie64 said:

Again more poor stock and range. We had New Era caps for ages last time. Bought one with a badge, the all black one and the “No Scotland, No Party” ones. Now, nada.

Also much of the new Adidas Originals stuff selling out straight away. No comms on restocks. But if I want an Italy anthem jacket or a Northern Ireland one, no problem.

Also, when are the WC patches going to be release and how can we add them to the jerseys we have all bought?

1 hour ago, Bristolhibby said:

Again more poor stock and range. We had New Era caps for ages last time. Bought one with a badge, the all black one and the “No Scotland, No Party” ones. Now, nada.

Also much of the new Adidas Originals stuff selling out straight away. No comms on restocks. But if I want an Italy anthem jacket or a Northern Ireland one, no problem.

Also, when are the WC patches going to be release and how can we add them to the jerseys we have all bought?

Was in JD earlier buying trainers. Asked the lassies about the WC patches. Never had a scoob what I was on about……😕

1 hour ago, Bristolhibby said:

When I bought my away top on release day, I was told it would be nearer the tournament that they will have them on stock. Then when I went last week to buy some running gear, I was told they don’t know as nothing has been communicated to them about it yet.

On 4/9/2026 at 4:13 PM, DesiScotsman said:

When I bought my away top on release day, I was told it would be nearer the tournament that they will have them on stock. Then when I went last week to buy some running gear, I was told they don’t know as nothing has been communicated to them about it yet.

you going to do the Boston 10k?

https://www.baa.org/races/boston-10k/

assuming my latest injury clears up, I'll running

1 minute ago, Iain69 said:

you going to do the Boston 10k?

https://www.baa.org/races/boston-10k/

assuming my latest injury clears up, I'll running

No mate, I’m doing the Edinburgh half marathon next month.

I’ll be departing Boston for Miami the day after the Morocco game so will not be there for when that Boston 10K starts. Hopefully your injury full recovers & all the best to you if you do indeed participate in it!

Posted (edited)
49 minutes ago, GaryWood34 said:

Sticker album out today

Over £2000 to complete it apparently. 

Nah.

Edit: might be talking pish here. Info taken from Twitter. 

17 minutes ago, McTeeko said:

Over £2000 to complete it apparently. 

Nah.

Edit: might be talking pish here. Info taken from Twitter. 

If its a FIFA book and no longer Panini then it will be 

14 minutes ago, Ally Bongo said:

If its a FIFA book and no longer Panini then it will be 

With 30% fee for swaps.

Picked up the edition of 442 magazine. 

Nearly had a hissy fit when I thought they didn’t have the Scotland specific version. 

Anyone bought the Nutmeg magazine?  Not sure if it’s in shops or just for order online  

IMG_7149.jpeg

IMG_7150.jpeg

I got the sticker book. It can gather dust. I won’t even think about buying any stickers haha. They’re tiny and I think over £1 a pack. 

Bought the Scotland 442 as well and also almost lost the head when I didn’t see the Scotland version right away as well. Now the challenge begins to try and get the time to read it with a cold beer.