Big Ramy 1314 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 Let's get pumped here troops ! This is massive, the entire country will be buzzin!! Where are you watching the match ?Β I will be at a Scottish Pub in Ottawa called Deacon Brodie's π΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώ. Meeting my mates there, and Mrs.Ramy coming along to see why I am mental when Scotland is involved !! ππ Wherever you are, Telly, radio, internet, texts, shortwave radio, smoke signals, or if your lucky enough to grace the terraces of Hampden, sing your fuckin heart out and cheer on our boys !!!Β Let's do this !!!Β Alba Gu BrathΒ π΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπΊπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπΊπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπΊπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπΊπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπΊπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ ΏπΊ Quote
TartanJim45 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 I'll be in the North Stand!!Β πππ Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted November 17, 2025 Author Posted November 17, 2025 4 minutes ago, TartanJim45 said: I'll be in the North Stand!!Β πππ Give it Yaldy big man !!π΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώπ΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώ Quote
TartanJim45 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 15 minute walk fae ma hoose tae the Hampden. I just hope the team turn up oan the night...... Quote
JandC Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 Last time I can remember a qualifier as big as this was in 2007 against Italy at Hampden for Euro 2008. I was on a stag do in Galway that weekend and the result totally ruined my night on the Saturday! Going to my local with a few mates and hopefully place will be jumping. I just want the players to go for it from the first whistle and donβt let Denmark dictate in the way Greece did for the first 30 mins on Saturday.Β Β If the players go for it and lose then there should be no excuses and certainly donβt want another performance like we saw against Hungary at the Euros.Β Quote
Texas Pete Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 From my seat at Hampden. Probably from behind my fingers for most of the game.Β Hampden should be absolutely bouncing at 7:45. Hopefully still will be 2 hours later.Β Quote
DesiScotsman Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 North Stand at Hampden Park. Iβll be getting in early for a kebab pie and bovril before becoming a nervous wreck at 7:45pm onwards. Definitely the biggest qualifying match at Hampden Park since Italy in 2007. Place should be absolutely bouncing before kick off and hopefully come FT as well. Quote
Caledonian Craig Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 In the West Stand at Hampden Park. Quote
TDYER63 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 West Stand. Feeling so confident of a post match celebration we are taking the car.Β Really hoping we regret that decision though ! π»π₯³ Β β½οΈΒ Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted November 17, 2025 Author Posted November 17, 2025 1 hour ago, Ally Bongo said: πππ Quote
Caledonian Craig Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 59 minutes ago, TDYER63 said: West Stand. Feeling so confident of a post match celebration we are taking the car.Β Really hoping we regret that decision though ! π»π₯³ Β β½οΈΒ Yes I am so confident I have booked a hotel in the city centre so I can celebrate. And if no celebration at least I don't have to travel home in the freezing cold. Quote
McTeeko Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 South Stand upper. Got the laddie a *cough* (ahem) βemergency dental appointmentβ the morn at lunch time so we can head through earlier, get some scran and really absorb the day. Cannae wait! π΄σ §σ ’σ ³σ £σ ΄σ Ώ Quote
vanderark14 Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 Radio scotland for me, will be at a non league match......................very bad planning on my part Quote
Caledonian Craig Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 11 minutes ago, vanderark14 said: Radio scotland for me, will be at a non league match......................very bad planning on my part A big under statement. Quote
StirlingEgg Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 11 hours ago, Caledonian Craig said: Yes I am so confident I have booked a hotel in the city centre so I can celebrate. And if no celebration at least I don't have to travel home in the freezing cold. Minus 6 overnight and in the morning! π₯Ά Quote
StirlingEgg Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 17 minutes ago, vanderark14 said: Radio scotland for me, will be at a non league match......................very bad planning on my part You might end up shouting out at the wrong moments in your own game π Quote
Hertsscot Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 East stand. My neighbouring supporter (who I don't fancy), seemed to spend a lot of the Belarus game inviting those around him to become sexually intimate with him. Every time we lost possession he would loudly say ' F*@! me!'. If we win tonight, I won't take him up on his offer but I may well give him a big hug. Quote
vanderark14 Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 1 hour ago, StirlingEgg said: You might end up shouting out at the wrong moments in your own game π Thats fine with meΒ π€£ I would cancel but the person I am going with needs to get out Quote
Squirrelhumper Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 Half day today. Train from Killie to Crossmyoof,Β in a Southside boozer until 7pm then down to Hampden.Β Quote
morrie21 Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 20 minutes ago, Squirrelhumper said: Half day today. Train from Killie to Crossmyoof,Β in a Southside boozer until 7pm then down to Hampden.Β Quality planning. Quote
GHfaeGTA Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 Will be watching in the local boozer in Guernsey with up to about 20 others. Mon ScotlandΒ Quote
Silversand Posted November 18, 2025 Posted November 18, 2025 Train from Waverley at 3.15pm, central Glasgow boozer for food & drink, then onto Mt Florida train to Hampden. North Stand.Β Quote