EddardStark Posted May 27, 2025 Posted May 27, 2025 (edited) Seedings announced for tomorrows draw. https://spfl.co.uk/news/premier-sports-cup-seedings-50623 Edited May 27, 2025 by EddardStark Quote
morrie21 Posted May 27, 2025 Posted May 27, 2025 Will be watching to see who Stenny draw. Coming at ya from Pot 3!! Quote
Och Aye Posted May 28, 2025 Posted May 28, 2025 21 hours ago, morrie21 said: Will be watching to see who Stenny draw. Coming at ya from Pot 3!! The Mighty Well, Morton, Stenny, Peterhead and Clyde. Quote
morrie21 Posted May 28, 2025 Posted May 28, 2025 1 hour ago, Och Aye said: The Mighty Well, Morton, Stenny, Peterhead and Clyde. My July football watching is set! I believe we will have Motherwell and Peterhead at home. Morton and Clyde away. Perhaps a chance to catch Motherwell cold if they take a while appointing a new manager. Quote
vanderark14 Posted May 28, 2025 Posted May 28, 2025 27 minutes ago, morrie21 said: My July football watching is set! I believe we will have Motherwell and Peterhead at home. Morton and Clyde away. Perhaps a chance to catch Motherwell cold if they take a while appointing a new manager. Fingers crossed you smash Peterhead Quote
morrie21 Posted May 28, 2025 Posted May 28, 2025 8 minutes ago, vanderark14 said: Fingers crossed you smash Peterhead 8 minutes ago, vanderark14 said: Fingers crossed you smash Peterhead Hope so. Will be facing them four times on league duty also since they won promotion to League One. Quote
Och Aye Posted May 28, 2025 Posted May 28, 2025 1 hour ago, Johnnyshaker said: When are the fixture dates confirmed? The 2025/26 Premier Sports Cup will kick off on the weekend of July 12/13, with further group stage matchdays on July 15/16, July 19/20, July 22/23 and July 26/27. The eight group winners and three best runners-up will join the five clubs who qualified for Europe – Celtic, Rangers, Aberdeen, Hibernian and Dundee United – in the last 16 on the weekend of August 16/17. Quote
Johnnyshaker Posted May 28, 2025 Posted May 28, 2025 Sorry, I meant when do we find out who plays who on which date. Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 St.Mirren knock out Hearts... Well done !!! Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted August 16, 2025 Posted August 16, 2025 The Huns get another dodgy penalty to only squeeze by Alloa.. Typical !!! Quote
Big Ramy 1314 Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 22 minutes ago, Squirrelhumper said: Excellent Nice wee Friday night oot mate!!😉 Quote
slasher Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 Are the huns boycotting vs Hubs? Rumours going around that Lawwell is going to announce his retirement. If the board think that’ll be enough to appease the support I think they’ve miscalculated…..again! Quote
RDFH64 Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 8 minutes ago, slasher said: Are the huns boycotting vs Hubs? Rumours going around that Lawwell is going to announce his retirement. If the board think that’ll be enough to appease the support I think they’ve miscalculated…..again! That can’t be true, The Rangers don’t do walking away 😜 Quote
Fairbairn Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 1 hour ago, RDFH64 said: That can’t be true, The Rangers don’t do walking away 😜 You can't walk away if you've not walked there! Seems it's a protest before the game but the last I seen there were a lot of tickets still available so could be both. Quote
RDFH64 Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 2 hours ago, Fairbairn said: You can't walk away if you've not walked there! Seems it's a protest before the game but the last I seen there were a lot of tickets still available so could be both. Seems to be a lot of disgruntled fans just now, reckon Thelins got a couple of games to decide his best starting 11 & get some results or he’ll start getting some serious heat. Quote
Fairbairn Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 14 minutes ago, RDFH64 said: Seems to be a lot of disgruntled fans just now, reckon Thelins got a couple of games to decide his best starting 11 & get some results or he’ll start getting some serious heat. I'm guessing if he hadn't wont he cup he'd be away by now? Quote
RDFH64 Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 2 minutes ago, Fairbairn said: I'm guessing if he hadn't wont he cup he'd be away by now? Probably would’ve been, he just needs to play his strongest starting team instead of picking his favourites. Quote
Jersey Jim Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 On 8/22/2025 at 12:02 PM, Squirrelhumper said: Excellent Should be a cracker, looks like over 2000 Saints fans for this one. I’m in Budapest with Marky ( whom I think you met before game in Paisley before Saints/Killie last season ). We’re off on a recce shortly to look for a pub over here that’ll show it tomorrow night. Hard one to call, I’m going Saints to sneak it 2-1. Quote
Squirrelhumper Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 1 hour ago, Jersey Jim said: Should be a cracker, looks like over 2000 Saints fans for this one. I’m in Budapest with Marky ( whom I think you met before game in Paisley before Saints/Killie last season ). We’re off on a recce shortly to look for a pub over here that’ll show it tomorrow night. Hard one to call, I’m going Saints to sneak it 2-1. Aye, heard from our ticket office you had sold 2100 at lunchtime. Good support - year met Marky in the Dhu last year! Good lad. Try James Joyce in Budapest mate. Quote
King Of Paisley Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 33 minutes ago, Squirrelhumper said: Aye, heard from our ticket office you had sold 2100 at lunchtime. Good support - year met Marky in the Dhu last year! Good lad. Try James Joyce in Budapest mate. Heard that some of the bottom tier of the Chadwick Stand is being opened too. Shame its on a Friday night. We would have taken even more if it was a normal Saturday 3pm game Should be a good game and atmosphere. Due to lack of funds post-Denmark its Premier Sports and a few tinnies in front of the gogglebox Quote
Jersey Jim Posted September 18, 2025 Posted September 18, 2025 8 hours ago, Squirrelhumper said: Aye, heard from our ticket office you had sold 2100 at lunchtime. Good support - year met Marky in the Dhu last year! Good lad. Try James Joyce in Budapest mate. Thanks 👍 Quote