The Get It Off Your Chest Thread... - Page 4 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Get It Off Your Chest Thread...

That Kaaaant who's in every office who organises children in need, Red Nose Day, Christmas tombolas, Romanian Shoboxes, Palestinian funds, droughts in Africa funds and bake sales. For the rest of the year they go round the office desperate for somebody to leave or retire so they can spend half the time going round with an envelope leaching mair money off you so they can piss off to the shops on the company's time to buy a balloon and bottle of wine and other worthless shite

Lazy kaaaants, nothing more, nothing less.

Auld coffin dodgers in the queue at the shops when you are just nipping into the shops for something that should take ye two minutes, But they are there paying for a weeks shopping in 2 pences, or trying to switch it with their powercard.

They just seem to be in every flamin' shop, they're like an organised gang who just set oot to f*** my day up.

There was a survey recently that said the best places for the over 60s was norway and sweden. Personally i would send the lot of them to a little clinic in switzerland.

Continuing from Doontheslope's theme, that fvgger at work who's always got to trump your achievements and go one better, you know the type, you go your holidays to Tenerife and he boasts he's been to elevenerife.

child on board stickers.

like i am less likely to smash my car into you because of a child on board sticker. it is something i would do my utmost to avoid at all times, sticker or no.

Agreed, "princess on board" see tbh your child is probably a wee arsehole.

aaargh, yes. or people at airports who stand right next to the conveyor belt with their trolley so you cant get near it. grrrr....

Yes!!!! If everyone just stood back two or three feet instead of being on the conveyor it would be so easy for everyone to get in and get their cases when they come round. People are so thick.

Talking about airports...

When people are sitting quite happily at the departure lounge and then someone gets up and decides to queue and then everyone queues and then you feel like you have to join that queue.

FFS WE'VE ALL GOT ASSIGNED SEATS YOU FCKWITS!

and breathe...

The person that asks for a read of your paper, liberty taking to the max, they sell them to everybody FFS

Then when they catch you on a good day you say aye. The take it then fold it and roll it every which way but loose. It comes back and the pages are all uneven the pages are all puffy and there's always crumbs falling out of it

Parasites

Talking about airports...

When people are sitting quite happily at the departure lounge and then someone gets up and decides to queue and then everyone queues and then you feel like you have to join that queue.

FFS WE'VE ALL GOT ASSIGNED SEATS YOU FCKWITS!

and breathe...

Yes! Or people queuing up for ages to get on a plane when it's allocated seats! Does my nut in, I just don't get it!

A-holes who just stop in front of you without considering what's going on around them (generally people with zero public awareness).

A-holes who cycle on pavements.

Manky unsocialised till operators who lick their fingers to seperate the handles of a poly bag.

Bawbags that toss ciggie butts out of car windows.

Stinky bassas that get on busses.

Khunts that think it's acceptable to put their feet up bus seats.

Self-lovers who go to gyms and spend more time looking at themselves in the mirrors then exercising.

The SFA (just grrr!)

Manky unsocialised till operators who lick their fingers to seperate the handles of a poly bag.

Eeeeww, I've never ( thankfully, ) noticed that. Boak.

You're sat on a virtually empty bus and the next passenger (who usually has a streaming nose) sits right behind you, or you are in a cafe on your own, and someone sits on the next table facing you, so they can watch you eat perhaps?

Continuing from Doontheslope's theme, that fvgger at work who's always got to trump your achievements and go one better, you know the type, you go your holidays to Tenerife and he boasts he's been to elevenerife.

But Elevenerife is much better than Tenerife and I should know because I've been to both quite a few times.