Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 9 Share Posted May 9 Flying into Glasgow May 22, then straight down to Durham to see my sister for couple of weeks. I am coming back up to Glasgow June 2nd. Cup Final on the Saturday. Will be staying in Barrhead until I fly back to Ottawa June 15. Anyone fancy meeting for a pint, cup of tea coffee, yell at me, 🤣. Feel free to message me. I might not be everyone's cup of tea, but trust me, would honestly be cool to meet any of you on my holiday... My bell anaw !! 🍺🍺🏴🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaundy Posted May 9 Share Posted May 9 Hope you enjoy your visit buddy! Durham ! Some history to that place. Ask about where they kept, killed and buried the rebellious Scots. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 9 Author Share Posted May 9 1 hour ago, Shaundy said: Hope you enjoy your visit buddy! Durham ! Some history to that place. Ask about where they kept, killed and buried the rebellious Scots. I'll find oot pal, dinnae you worry. Told my sister I'm wearing my Scotland gear when I'm there. Fuck them !! 🏴🏴🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ger intae them Posted May 9 Share Posted May 9 Don’t think the ones that did it are still kickin about Ramy……. you can stand down, get the gear in the wash a put on something non-polyester 😆 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 9 Author Share Posted May 9 31 minutes ago, ger intae them said: Don’t think the ones that did it are still kickin about Ramy……. you can stand down, get the gear in the wash a put on something non-polyester 😆 🤣👍🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted May 10 Share Posted May 10 15 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: Flying into Glasgow May 22, then straight down to Durham to see my sister for couple of weeks. I am coming back up to Glasgow June 2nd. Cup Final on the Saturday. Will be staying in Barrhead until I fly back to Ottawa June 15. Anyone fancy meeting for a pint, cup of tea coffee, yell at me, 🤣. Feel free to message me. I might not be everyone's cup of tea, but trust me, would honestly be cool to meet any of you on my holiday... My bell anaw !! 🍺🍺🏴🏴 I'll try and meet you on the 2nd mate for a pint. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 10 Author Share Posted May 10 2 hours ago, Squirrelhumper said: I'll try and meet you on the 2nd mate for a pint. Superb mate. I am playing football with your pal Billy this summer.. 🙂🏴🍺 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted May 10 Share Posted May 10 1 hour ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: Superb mate. I am playing football with your pal Billy this summer.. 🙂🏴🍺 Nice one. Send me a PM nearer the time. I'm in glasgow so should be able to meet you for a jar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 10 Author Share Posted May 10 40 minutes ago, Squirrelhumper said: Nice one. Send me a PM nearer the time. I'm in glasgow so should be able to meet you for a jar. Will do big man..👍 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottincarlisle Posted May 10 Share Posted May 10 If you're going to Glasgow on the train via Carlisle I'll wave to you on the platform 😆 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 10 Author Share Posted May 10 7 hours ago, scottincarlisle said: If you're going to Glasgow on the train via Carlisle I'll wave to you on the platform 😆 Sweet !! I'll pm you...🤣👊🍺 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 11 Author Share Posted May 11 Caithkin Park. Can I get there by the tube? Or do I need a bus from the tube? Cheers..🙂🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted May 11 Share Posted May 11 Just now, Big Ramy 1314 said: Caithkin Park. Can I get there by the tube? Or do I need a bus from the tube? Cheers..🙂🏴 Get train to Crosshill from central. Few mins walk. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 11 Author Share Posted May 11 22 minutes ago, Squirrelhumper said: Get train to Crosshill from central. Few mins walk. Perfect. Cheers pal.. Don't want to rely on ma cousins the whole time..🙂🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 11 Author Share Posted May 11 Fuckin Pumped !!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🏴🏴🏴🏴🏴🏴🏴🏴✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 11 Author Share Posted May 11 Holy fuck !! Just got a ticket for Lewis Capaldi the day I fly into Glasgow.. He is doing a gig in Partick, and my cousin got me a ticket... Fuckin Yassssssss🏴🏴🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairbairn Posted May 11 Share Posted May 11 14 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: Holy fuck !! Just got a ticket for Lewis Capaldi the day I fly into Glasgow.. He is doing a gig in Partick, and my cousin got me a ticket... Fuckin Yassssssss🏴🏴🏴 that’ll take the shine off your trip!! 😉 Where the hell is he playing in Partick? It’s not exactly renowned for gig venues! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 11 Author Share Posted May 11 9 minutes ago, Fairbairn said: that’ll take the shine off your trip!! 😉 Where the hell is he playing in Partick? It’s not exactly renowned for gig venues! Np idea mate, my cousin just messaged me and told she got a ticket. I said I would go for a laugh, and fuck me she made it happen. Same day I fly in... Some holiday I'm gonnae have..🤣🤣🤣🏴🏴🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottincarlisle Posted May 11 Share Posted May 11 1 hour ago, Fairbairn said: that’ll take the shine off your trip!! 😉 Where the hell is he playing in Partick? It’s not exactly renowned for gig venues! https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.glasgowtimes.co.uk/news/scottish-news/23497711.amp/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 11 Author Share Posted May 11 33 minutes ago, scottincarlisle said: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.glasgowtimes.co.uk/news/scottish-news/23497711.amp/ That's the one !!!! 🙂🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairbairn Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 13 hours ago, scottincarlisle said: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.glasgowtimes.co.uk/news/scottish-news/23497711.amp/ Ah right. Not really Partick but I'm splitting hairs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TDYER63 Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 19 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said: That's the one !!!! 🙂🏴 I hate to break the news Ramy but that gig is on 21 May and you fly in on 22 nd😁 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairbairn Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 11 minutes ago, TDYER63 said: I hate to break the news Ramy but that gig is on 21 May and you fly in on 22 nd😁 I spotted that too but assumed he'd changed his dates...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SamP Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 4 minutes ago, Fairbairn said: I spotted that too but assumed he'd changed his dates...... Nobody could be that stupid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Ramy 1314 Posted May 12 Author Share Posted May 12 1 hour ago, Fairbairn said: I spotted that too but assumed he'd changed his dates...... Correct, I arrive on the 21st, 7am..🙂🏴 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...