The Big Ramy and Sam P Thread - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Big Ramy and Sam P Thread

On 12/6/2022 at 10:58 PM, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Look who staggers in as usual.. 

Do you not think that a recovering alcoholic which you claim to be, should stop slagging others on the board if they like a drink and can handle it.  You call me a drunk most times DD staggering about whilst never knowing or meeting us.  Wee bit of hypocrisy with you maybe?  

1 hour ago, SamP said:

Do you not think that a recovering alcoholic which you claim to be, should stop slagging others on the board if they like a drink and can handle it.  You call me a drunk most times DD staggering about whilst never knowing or meeting us.  Wee bit of hypocrisy with you maybe?  

Hypocrisy ma left nut !! Stop trying to play the victim ya fuckin troll.. Should you not be thinking of your next identity wee man??? Away an geez peace ffs!!

23 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Hypocrisy ma left nut !! Stop trying to play the victim ya fuckin troll.. Should you not be thinking of your next identity wee man??? Away an geez peace ffs!!

Ok.  Big man.  Here is a a survey done this year and findings on folk as short as you.  It proves that there is a wee angry man syndrome.  You fit and you should have a read.  Might help you with your alcohol and meditation issues.  

https://www.menshealth.com/uk/health/a42175436/short-man-syndrome/

1 hour ago, SamP said:

Ok.  Big man.  Here is a a survey done this year and findings on folk as short as you.  It proves that there is a wee angry man syndrome.  You fit and you should have a read.  Might help you with your alcohol and meditation issues.  

https://www.menshealth.com/uk/health/a42175436/short-man-syndrome/

Schizophrenia isnae for everyone.. We are all RH...🖕

Atleast when I drank scotch, it wussnae that shite!!! And ice??? Whit a waste..  Oban, now yir talking...

Scotch?  Nae cunt in Scotland calls it Scotch.

47 minutes ago, killiefaetheferry said:

That's strange...

We had a previous poster on here who used to add "kid" at the end of sentences. Maybe you come from the same town and it's a local dialect thingy. Do you know him? He was called Rolling Hills 😉

Rolling Hills Rolling Hills Rolling oe'r the glen.  The name rings a bell right enough.