The Baldy..... Getting old..πŸ™ƒ - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Baldy..... Getting old..πŸ™ƒ

So I'm 54 in a fortnight. Bones starting to ache, slowing down, nae joke. So I decided, getting old, happily married, so fuck it, gave myself a baldy.. Did it masell. Big of a shock at first, but it's kinda growing on me now. No maintenance, just need a shammy and away yae go.🀣. Anyone else ever thought about a baldy? Fuck it I said.. Mrs.Ramy actually likes it..😁🏴󠁧󠁒󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🏴󠁧󠁒󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿20220330_105818.thumb.jpg.3650ac94b72ff1b1fcfe0baf7dbd9730.jpg

Just now, TDYER63 said:

Forget thplinth, I think we just found the board’s Russian infiltrator.Β 
You would make a good bond villain Ramy. Β 

No, I Β think I can safely say I have never considered a baldy.Β 
Β 

Β 

🀣🀣. Oh come on TDyer, To be honest, I have been told I look like a film star. Cannae fit my head through the door now.... 🀣

12 minutes ago, Och Aye said:

This film star?

Screenshot_20220409-115831.png

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he is actually quite similar. Might be Ramy’s brother infiltrating us from the Far East. I dont like the look of those eyes . Β He is thinking’ shut the fook up ya stupid cow’ .Β