Free Beer - Page 4 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

1 minute ago, ThistleWhistle said:

Does it taste any better drinking it from a mug? 

I dont know,  the white spirit is in the mug I canny taste a thing other than that 😁

I had to actually edit the post as the first pic was taken from a height and I realised after i posted it my name and address were on the envelope sitting in the bowl ! 

27 minutes ago, TDYER63 said:

Whats on the agenda tonight at Mr and Mrs Bonzo’s Friday night party ? 💃🕺🍹🍹🍸🎼🎸🎤

Hahaha, it was my birthday the other day and my sister bought us an afternoon tea. A few afternoon mimosas too kick off the weekend 🍾🍹

42 minutes ago, bonzo said:

Hahaha, it was my birthday the other day and my sister bought us an afternoon tea. A few afternoon mimosas too kick off the weekend 🍾🍹

Belated Happy Birthday Bonzo !  🍰🥁🎷🍺

Enjoy the cocktails and look forward to seeing the aftermath on here later !  🥳

I dont know,  the white spirit is in the mug I canny taste a thing other than that 😁

I had to actually edit the post as the first pic was taken from a height and I realised after i posted it my name and address were on the envelope sitting in the bowl ! 

Were you worried that somebody might break in and steal your one can of beer?

3 minutes ago, Orraloon said:

Were you worried that somebody might break in and steal your one can of beer?

😂😂 , naw this emoticon bampot is plaguing me more than PPI,  I was just worried what he could do if he got a hold of my name and address ! 😱

9 minutes ago, TDYER63 said:

😂😂 , naw this emoticon bampot is plaguing me more than PPI,  I was just worried what he could do if he got a hold of my name and address ! 😱

Just as well you spotted it before you posted the pic. You would have had to move hoose.

Where? Is it hiding behind the can?

Hmm, I’m not sure, just to the left of the can there looks to be a bat or a little black mouse.

No, the snow leopard mug is bottom left of the picture, try squinting your eyes and use your imagination. Don’t overthink it, you’ll just get annoyed. :-))

8 hours ago, vanderark14 said:

Anyone on here got a perfect draft machine? 

Tennents launched kegs for it yesterday, the beer hawk site crashed and they sold out in 4 hours 🤣🤣

Yes, my husband has one. The machines themselves have been like gold dust during this pandemic. 
Their website crashed a couple of weeks ago when the machines came back in stock , we were trying to get one for a colleagues 40th. It was like the olden days trying to get tickets for Scotland matches  😊

2 hours ago, scottincarlisle said:

Anyone tried this? Never seen it before but its hard enough to get the normal lager beer at the moment.

Innis & Gunn Irish Whiskey Cask | LCBO

Haven't tried it but will be looking out for it. I have now had a couple of bottles of this...

irish_jam49.jpg

Edited by bonzo

• 5 weeks later...