Caroline Flack - Page 2 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Caroline Flack

Just now, Lairdyfaeinverclyde said:

Harry Styles and Cheryl Cole did one of the others. " These 2 women should be ashamed or the 2 lads are lucky bast.rds.

It’s all about raising both their profiles, nothing illegal though. I wouldn’t be surprised if it was just PR spins to get them out there. 

https://www.thesun.co.uk/tvandshowbiz/love-island/9488037/love-island-francesca-caroline-flack-paedo/

I’d like to see the posts on here were it some 31 bloke presenter ‘preying’ on a 17 year old.

She was a serial spouse beater. When she was charged with lamping (literally) her boyfriend in his sleep, her previous boyfriend tweeted he was sadly not surprised and added #abusehasnogender or something like that.

if this a was bloke doing this shit this thread would be very different . 

3 minutes ago, thplinth said:

https://www.thesun.co.uk/tvandshowbiz/love-island/9488037/love-island-francesca-caroline-flack-paedo/

I’d like to see the posts on here were it some 31 bloke presenter ‘preying’ on a 17 year old.

She was a serial spouse beater. When she was charged with lamping (literally) her boyfriend in his sleep, her previous boyfriend tweeted he was sadly not surprised and added #abusehasnogender or something like that.

Yeah, cos no 31 year old popstar has shagged a 17 year old in the public eye!

Chris Evans married Billie Piper when she was 18 and he was 35 for example.

I doubt Harry Styles was preyed upon, he was a consenting part of a couple. The age of consent is there for a reason. By all means say she was a spouse beater but let's not pin stuff on her that she wasn't.

She admitted herself when Styles was photographed coming out her pad one morning that she was heckled in the streets by people calling her a paedophile and a pervert. 
Chris Evans would get slagged now. Times have changed. 
I am not saying I agree with this one way or the other but it is the male female double standard that gets on my teats. 

18 minutes ago, thplinth said:

Posting links to the SUN, must be true eh?????

49 minutes ago, WCTA said:

Classic It’s cool if it’s a young laddie instead of a lassie. 😒

Who implied it was cool?. I don't give a toss if it was a young laddie or lassie, I said her sex life should not be brought into it as she took her own life which is bad enough. What a fucking moron. Nothing cool about that 

32 minutes ago, robbo cop said:

Who implied it was cool?. I don't give a toss if it was a young laddie or lassie, I said her sex life should not be brought into it as she took her own life which is bad enough. What a fucking moron. Nothing cool about that 

I bet you think it’s creepy if a 32 year old teacher shags a lassie but if it’s a young laddie who gets tae baw his teacher you think it’s great? Even laughing and joking about how lucky he was. 🙄

13 hours ago, thplinth said:

She admitted herself when Styles was photographed coming out her pad one morning that she was heckled in the streets by people calling her a paedophile and a pervert. 

Think that says more about the people in the street than her.

She never broke any laws, they were both consenting adults. They could have got married if they wanted to FFS.

Of all the things to slag her about, being in a consenting relationship isn't one of them.

14 hours ago, thplinth said:

Was that not more from jealous wee Harry Styles fans?

13 hours ago, WCTA said:

I bet you think it’s creepy if a 32 year old teacher shags a lassie but if it’s a young laddie who gets tae baw his teacher you think it’s great? Even laughing and joking about how lucky he was. 🙄

When did I laugh and joke about it? Please show me! Once again I don't care who shags who, I was standing up for Caroline Fleck against idiots like you who don't read posts properly and make things up. Now once again tell me where I was laughing and joking about how lucky he was.

1 hour ago, robbo cop said:

When did I laugh and joke about it? Please show me! Once again I don't care who shags who, I was standing up for Caroline Fleck against idiots like you who don't read posts properly and make things up. Now once again tell me where I was laughing and joking about how lucky he was.

There we have it. Robbocop doesn’t care who shags who. Even when it’s an adult in their 30s at it with a teenage bairn. Top work Robbo, top stuff. 

19 hours ago, Squirrelhumper said:

I doubt Harry Styles was preyed upon, he was a consenting part of a couple. The age of consent is there for a reason. By all means say she was a spouse beater but let's not pin stuff on her that she wasn't.

It was reported in a negative way, for obvious reasons, thats why I put it in quotes. I haven't passed comment on her, or Harry Styles behaviour, for 2 reasons, its legal, but more importantly, I just don't care. Its not a direct response to you, just felt it went under this.

14 hours ago, WCTA said:

So would you, so would probably 95% of boys or men. 

Edited by kumnio

11 minutes ago, WCTA said:

There we have it. Robbocop doesn’t care who shags who. Even when it’s an adult in their 30s at it with a teenage bairn. Top work Robbo, top stuff. 

You still never answered the question. As for mentioning a teenage bairn tell me where that is as well in my posts. As long as folk are of a legal age it does not concern me nor should it you. Now where was I laughing and joking about how lucky Harry Styles was? You are beat and cannot answer that so you revert to playground comments. Another one who is only brave to insult people on here 

4 minutes ago, robbo cop said:

You still never answered the question. As for mentioning a teenage bairn tell me where that is as well in my posts. As long as folk are of a legal age it does not concern me nor should it you. Now where was I laughing and joking about how lucky Harry Styles was? You are beat and cannot answer that so you revert to playground comments. Another one who is only brave to insult people on here 

Firstly, says the guy throwing out the insults twice to me. But I couldn’t give a monkeys anout that. Just don’t try and use it to score points with.

Secondly, just because something is legal it doesn’t make it morally correct. Slavery was illegal, did that make it right? 
She shagged a bairn who hadn’t even started shaving by fuck. If that’s cool with you then we’re done here Mr. Cop. 

14 minutes ago, kumnio said:

It was reported in a negative way, for obvious reasons, thats why I put it in quotes. I haven't passed comment on her, or Harry Styles behaviour, for 2 reasons, its legal, but more importantly, I just don't care. Its not a direct response to you, just felt it went under this.

So would you, so would probably 95% of boys or men. 

I absolutely would not. 

14 minutes ago, WCTA said:

Firstly, says the guy throwing out the insults twice to me. But I couldn’t give a monkeys anout that. Just don’t try and use it to score points with.

Secondly, just because something is legal it doesn’t make it morally correct. Slavery was illegal, did that make it right? 
She shagged a bairn who hadn’t even started shaving by fuck. If that’s cool with you then we’re done here Mr. Cop. 

Once again when did I say it was cool? Also when do u think I insulted you? 

If you want to go on a revenge mission make sure you read posts properly and get the facts right.....now I suggest you take your gob for a good shit.

By the way was this so called insults in reply to you making things up or reading my posts wrongly in this thread? 

If so you deserve all the insults you get. Believe me plenty more going your way. And why do you try to get people on here to back you up. Are you that much of a coward?

Edited by robbo cop

14 minutes ago, robbo cop said:

Once again when did I say it was cool? Also when do u think I insulted you? 

If you want to go on a revenge mission make sure you read posts properly and get the facts right.....now I suggest you take your gob for a good shit.

By the way was this so called insults in reply to you making things up or reading my posts wrongly in this thread? 

If so you deserve all the insults you get. Believe me plenty more going your way. And why do you try to get people on here to back you up. Are you that much of a coward?

Look, I honestly couldn’t care how many times folk insult me. It doesn’t put me up nor down. I’m merely saying that you cannot whine about insults if you are throwing them out yourself. On two separate posts on this thread you have done exactly that. Take a read back? Don’t make anymore of a cunt of yourself. 😂🙈

34 minutes ago, WCTA said:

The cunt was old enough to get married.

"Sorry pal, you can't get married today, your bride is too old".

Bonkers.