Merry Christmas - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Merry Christmas

10 hours ago, dandydunn said:

Hope Santa was good to you all. Have a great day everyone, even you @Big Ramy 1314, I can just imagine you running downstairs in your hoops onesie, excited for your new Celtic slippers 😜

Merry Christmas DD. I did actually get onesie, but they are plaid.. No joke..🤣

5 minutes ago, WCTA said:

It widnae be as bad if you lot actually pronounced it ‘played’ and not ‘plad’

You have slipped up here big time pal. You’re as Scottish as bugger all. 😂

When you come to ma gaff in May, I am gonnae boot you straight in the baws. Then we go oan the swallie. 😉

10 minutes ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

No far enough.🤣🤣

Clearly ya fat midget bastard 🤣🤣

Ive been bar fed for the last few hours from a private bar (possibly the only full functioning one in Aberdeen) for the last few hours, so I’ll bid you a goodnight. 

As long as it’s clear that you’re a dirty bastard again tomorrow 👍🏽

53 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Clearly ya fat midget bastard 🤣🤣

Ive been bar fed for the last few hours from a private bar (possibly the only full functioning one in Aberdeen) for the last few hours, so I’ll bid you a goodnight. 

As long as it’s clear that you’re a dirty bastard again tomorrow 👍🏽

Aye ok then Cinderella..🤣🤣🤣