vanderark14 Posted May 9, 2019 Posted May 9, 2019 8 minutes ago, Emoji said: . Well said emoji. Quote
Brummie Hibs Posted May 18, 2019 Posted May 18, 2019 No Eurovision thread this year. This place really is at death's door. Quote
TDYER63 Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 11 hours ago, Brummie Hibs said: No Eurovision thread this year. This place really is at death's door. Possibly, or perhaps people have better things to do with their Saturday night than sit listening to a pile of shite music whilst ogling women’s tits . Says one of the few women on here 🙂 Eurovision used to be entertaining when you had nations competing in their national costume, its crap now . Check out some of these. 😂 https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.cosmopolitan.com/uk/entertainment/news/amp35906/eurovision-weirdest-funniest-performances/ Quote
bonny78 Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 1 minute ago, Ally Bongo said: It is and you seem to be deliberately doing your best to kill it off If the admins cant see that then i give it about a couple of months It's an opinion forum though.... Quote
TDYER63 Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 2 hours ago, Ally Bongo said: Cheers ! In fairness i only ogle those that deliberately flaunt them for an advantage I'm not a bad person ... 😂 I don't think for one moment you are Ally. As far as gratuitous titillation goes I am fairly certain the Eurovision Song Contest ranks pretty low in the dark web of dubious porno. I saw about 5 songs and switched it off. When the blonde burd in the shiny black plastic didn't get a reaction on here I knew the end was nigh. Either that or her breasts weren’t large enough 🙄 Quote
dandydunn Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 3 hours ago, TDYER63 said: 😂 I don't think for one moment you are Ally. As far as gratuitous titillation goes I am fairly certain the Eurovision Song Contest ranks pretty low in the dark web of dubious porno. I saw about 5 songs and switched it off. When the blonde burd in the shiny black plastic didn't get a reaction on here I knew the end was nigh. Either that or her breasts weren’t large enough 🙄 Gonna need to see some photos please 👍🏽 Quote
TDYER63 Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 35 minutes ago, dandydunn said: Gonna need to see some photos please 👍🏽 I can see a surge in demand for tickets in November.... Quote
bonzo Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 8 minutes ago, TDYER63 said: I can see a surge in demand for tickets in November.... Lovely eyes 😊 Quote
dandydunn Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 13 minutes ago, TDYER63 said: I can see a surge in demand for tickets in November.... Nice enough, kinky boots, but not enough boobage for me I’m afraid. Thanks though Quote
TDYER63 Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 6 minutes ago, dandydunn said: Nice enough, kinky boots, but not enough boobage for me I’m afraid. Thanks though I wasn't actually selling her. . Aberdonians are never happy, always looking for value for money 🙄 15 minutes ago, bonzo said: Lovely eyes 😊 Thats more like it. A simple man. Quote
dandydunn Posted May 19, 2019 Posted May 19, 2019 51 minutes ago, TDYER63 said: I wasn't actually selling her. . Aberdonians are never happy, always looking for value for money 🙄 Thats more like it. A simple man. If I’m paying for her, I want value for money 😂😂😂 Quote
Farcity Posted October 14, 2019 Posted October 14, 2019 (edited) 36 minutes ago, thplinth said: Someone has taken it to a new level.. Seems like a coordinated effort. It is working. Are you referring to the guiser and his numerous profiles? Using new usernames for a couple of days before retiring them and returning to other IDs that have been set up previously. It is truly tragic. Seems to have a hell of a lot of time on his hands. How shit must life be to get your cheapies doing that? Have the mods all been gassed? Edited October 14, 2019 by Farcity Quote
dandydunn Posted October 15, 2019 Posted October 15, 2019 Isn’t there a way that they can check ip addresses, or something like that and just boot out the clowns? I have no idea what an IP address really is, but I’ve heard every device has its own one or something like that 🙈🤣 Quote
Farcity Posted October 15, 2019 Posted October 15, 2019 3 hours ago, dandydunn said: Isn’t there a way that they can check ip addresses, or something like that and just boot out the clowns? I have no idea what an IP address really is, but I’ve heard every device has its own one or something like that 🙈🤣 Yeah but very simple to muddy the waters as far as an IP address goes. It's the same cunt. Nae doobt. Quote
Jim Beem Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 On 10/14/2019 at 10:23 PM, Farcity said: Are you referring to the guiser and his numerous profiles? Using new usernames for a couple of days before retiring them and returning to other IDs that have been set up previously. It is truly tragic. Seems to have a hell of a lot of time on his hands. How shit must life be to get your cheapies doing that? Have the mods all been gassed? Probably the most cringeworthy thing Ive seen on here and of course, there has been some stiff competition. TA section back to being a no-go area. 🤷♂️ Quote
Squirrelhumper Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 2 hours ago, thplinth said: Yep. Toe curlingly cringeworthy stuff. Is it our 3 at the back man? Quote
Farcity Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 3 hours ago, Squirrelhumper said: Is it our 3 at the back man? That's the crater. All 7 of him. Quote
WCTA Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 1 hour ago, Farcity said: That's the crater. All 7 of him. Showing yer Perth roots there. The only place that uses crater like that. 😄 Quote
vanderark14 Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 3 minutes ago, WCTA said: Showing yer Perth roots there. The only place that uses crater like that. 😄 Crater is used in the NE too min Quote
WCTA Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 1 minute ago, vanderark14 said: Crater is used in the NE too min It’s just no matter where I travelled in Scotland Perth was the only ever place I heard it. It seemed to be every second person. Quote
Farcity Posted October 16, 2019 Posted October 16, 2019 Aye, ye dinnae hear it often these days. Quote