Tamb - where did it all go wrong Part II? - Page 16 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Tamb - where did it all go wrong Part II?

11 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Whit aboot me. Yae have sommit against midgets??? 😉

Aye I am surprised as you not making it onto the short list.

11 hours ago, bonzo said:

Ffs you really need to have a wee look oot your window. 

Ohhh lighten up you miserable cunt. :wave:

18 minutes ago, TDYER63 said:

How dare you insinuate I am power hungry. And stop sending me pictures of you in your night driving glasses.

7D3A634B-4AC2-4329-A4C0-78223B2EDD15.jpeg

As you can see, I am almost perfect apart from my lopsided lugs.

You said you wouldn't share that photo. Untrustworthy, definitely not mod material, IMO.

32 minutes ago, Orraloon said:

As you can see, I am almost perfect apart from my lopsided lugs.

You said you wouldn't share that photo. Untrustworthy, definitely not mod material, IMO.

I didnt realise you meant THAT photo. There are so many great photos of you in my inbox . Ramy will no be happy about the competition.

Shave your left eyebrow and no one will notice your small ear imperfection. And anyway it never bothered Van Gogh.Stick a pair of driving glasses on and the similarities are striking. 

F7699FC8-CD16-459D-B918-AA40E60E50A8.jpeg

16 hours ago, TDYER63 said:

Since it is highly unlikely anyone will vote for me I would like to put forward my CV for consideration. 

1. Diversity - woman . Tick 

2. Football neutrality - St Mirren supporter . Sometimes. Tick

3. Resilience - was called a moron AND a hoor within the space of a few days and I am STILL here. Tick 

We already have our token Hun. 😁