Sevco Historical Major Trophy Count Update 2019 - Page 3 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Sevco Historical Major Trophy Count Update 2019

12 hours ago, kumnio said:

There is 9, although I would never have guessed two of them. Probably the same two you are missing, Wikipedia is great for stuff like this. 

Jimmy Nicholl! Should've remembered that, he got his only win v Killie :( 

On 3/13/2019 at 8:32 AM, ErsatzThistle said:

"aww they fucking yes voting, priest loving, IRA sympathising, tartan trannies over on the TAMB are taking the pish oot of us and I cannae stand it any longer waah waah"

I'm using this as my post signature (once I work out how to do that....) 😎

On 3/13/2019 at 9:43 AM, Fairbairn said:

I've no issues with a well constructed GIRUY thread .... 

I've got no issues with any thread as long it is funny. No one would.

The main problem with this board is the loss of its sense of humour.

FFS... now especially even the trolls on here are boring, boring bastards.

• 9 months later...
On 3/13/2019 at 3:33 PM, Morrisandmoo said:

An interesting and factual thread, relevant to my interests. 

Looking forward to future updates. 

2020 update:

The (new) club, despite having the second highest budget in the league since 2012, have once again gone yet another season without any major domestic hardware.

On 3/12/2019 at 6:08 PM, Scotty CTA said:

Scottish League Cups... 0 for 7    0 for 8

Scottish Cups... 0 for 7       0 for 8

Scottish Premiership Titles... 0 for 3  0 for 4*

-----------------------

Total... 0 for 17     0 for 20*

I’ve said it a few times and I’ll say it again. Any Huns on here, I fucking adore the fact you bastards will win fuck all once again. Except Fairbairn and........ nah, Fairbairn is the only decent cunt there is.